Cactus JackDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesTravis Scott

Air Force 1 Low Travis Scott Cactus Jack

Air Force 1 Low Travis Scott Cactus Jack

Release Date: 11/16/2019
Color: MULTI-COLOR/MUTED BRONZE-FOSSIL
Style: CN2405-900
Price: $160

Shock Drop

Travis Scott Website

https://travisscott.com/

Possible Early Link

aj1.travisscott.com

Online Release Drop Links

3am EST Online Drop Links

6am EST Online Drop Links

8am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

11am EST Online Drop Links

Random Time Online Drop Links

Europe Only Raffle Links

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 3 pm GMT/10 am EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/11/11/travis-scott-x-nike-air-force-1-cn2405-900-15995-e-online-raffle/

YME Universe

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 4 pm GMT/11 am EST

https://ymeuniverse.typeform.com/to/m4LljA

Size? Amsterdam

Instagram Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4uo9wmHQza/

Footpatrol

Online Raffle In-Sore Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5dcac81c02095d0fa162e0b0

END Clothing

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 1 hour before store closing

Locations: Newcastle, Glasgow & London

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4zhplVnE4Q/

In-Store Release Links

Atmos Tokyo

Lication: Sendagaya, Japan

https://media.atmos-tokyo.com/release-info/11-11mon11-16sat-release-info/

Solebox

Locations: Amsterdam, Berlin, Brussels, Munich, Vienna

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4o7E5wFt3b/

Raffle Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Titolo

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://en.titolo.ch/titolo/af1-travis/#the-shoe

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 12 pm BST/6 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-air-force-1-low-cactus-jack-x-travis-scott-cn2405900

Foot District

Online Raffle

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/Ghm3kV

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 7:01 pm GMT/2:01 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-x-travis-scott-air-force-1-cn2405-900

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 16th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/40902/nike-air-force-1-low-cactus-jack

SVD

App Raffle

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/nike-air-force-1-low-cactus-jack-cn2405-900

Noirfonce

Online Raffle

https://www.noirfonce.eu/pages/nike-air-force-1-travis-scott-cactus-jack-raffle

24kilatesbcn

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 1 pm GMT/8 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4uyhXcnSV2/?igshid=3zzr7aztnijk

One Block Down

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 16th, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://row.oneblockdown.it/collections/latest/products/air-force-1-low-cactus-jack

NIGRA MERCATO

Online Raffle

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf4pdn19Gmijs3EuHJIp1cTCvPElD9JAyw6oc2K0sGKwONK9A/viewform

NAKED

FCFS Raffle

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/706/nike-air-force-1-low-cactus-jack-CN2405-900-fcfs-raffle

SHINZO

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://raffle.shinzo.paris/en/nike-air-force-1-low-x-cactus-jack/

Baitme

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 12th

Locations: Los Angeles, Diamond Bar, Orange, Santa Ana, San Diego, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, & Denver

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4xXWlMAtRh/

BSTN

Online Raffle

https://raffle.bstn.com/travis-scott-x-nike-air-force-1-cactus-jack

Maniere

In-Srore Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 8 pm local time

Locations: Atlanta, DC & Huston

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4xXzbAAgYz/

Social Status

In-Srore Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 8 pm local time

Locations: Charlotte & Huston

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4xW4TjnRpJ/

KITH

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 6 pm EST

Locations: SOHO, Brooklyn, Miami & Los Angeles

https://kith.com/pages/customer-drawing-2

Livestock

Instagram, Twitter & In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

LIKELIHOOD

In-Srore Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, line starts at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST

Locations: Seattle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4yc6qSAIg_/

Lapstone & Hammer

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 7 pm EST

Location: Philadelphia

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1194656074378424321

DSM NY

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 9 am EST

https://newyork.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

DSM LA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 9 am PST/12 pm EST

https://losangeles.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

UNDEFEATED

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 2:30 pm EST

https://undefeated.com/pages/nike-x-travis-scott-air-force-1-low-in-store-raffle

Juice Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 2 pm HKT/1 am EST

https://juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/travis-scott-x-nike-releases-brand-new-air-force-1-low-cactus-jack

Extra Butter

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B40UBKujms-/

The Darkside Initiative

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

https://www.thedarksideinitiative.com/blogs/news

Bodega

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 1 hour before store closing

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/11-16-19-nike-air-force-1-travis-scott

Bodega

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, from 10 am EST to 5 pm EST

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/11-16-19-nike-air-force-1-travis-scott

UBIQ

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 15th, 12 pm EST

https://releases.ubiqlife.com/raffle/af1cactusjack_nov16.html

Slam Jam

Online Raffle

https://www.slamjam.com/en_US/drops

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Air Force 1 Low Travis Scott Cactus Jack

Release Date: 11/16/2019
Color: MULTI-COLOR/MUTED BRONZE-FOSSIL
Style: CN2405-900
Price: $160

Travis Scott’s style and creative aesthetic can be traced back to his life in Houston. With the AF-1 Travis Scott, he pays homage to the community that helped cultivate his hustle and the creativity inspired by his trips to Astroworld.

The shoe is a patchwork of elements, reflecting things from his upbringing—like the durability of traditional work clothing, natural tones associated with being outdoors, and the surreal vibes of Astroworld.

He’s sharing his experiences with the kids in Houston by providing them with the tools to own their hustle and the inspiration to imagine new possibilities for themselves.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.