AdidasIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesYeezy

adidas Yeezy 500 High Tyrian Release Links

adidas Yeezy 500 High Tyrian

Release Date: May 16th
Colorway: TYRIAN/TYRIAN/TYRIAN
Style Code: FY4269
Retail Price: $220

Upcoming Online Release Links

2am EST/8am CEST

4am EST/10am CEST

10am EST

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy 500 High Tyrian

Release Date: May 16th
Colorway: TYRIAN/TYRIAN/TYRIAN
Style Code: FY4269
Retail Price: $220

More Information Coming Soon

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.