AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy

adidas Yeezy 700 V3 Azael

adidas Yeezy 700 V3 Azael

Release Date: 12/23/2019
Colorway: AZAEL/AZAEL/AZAEL
Style Code: FW4980
Retail Price: $200

Shock Drops

YEEZY SUPPLY

Shock Drop | Random Time

https://www.yeezysupply.com/

EARLY LINK

Shock Drop | Random Time

https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/FW4980

Online Release Drop Links

12am EST Online Drop Links

2am EST Online Drop Links

4am EST Online Drop Links

5am EST Online Drop Links

6am EST Online Drop Links

DOVER STREET MARKET LONDON DSML

https://eflash.doverstreetmarket.com/

8am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

12pm EST Online Drop Links

1pm EST Online Drop Links

SHOE GALLERY

Frenzy App

https://frenzy.sale/c5006310703d

3pm EST Online Drop Links

Bodega

[Remaining Pairs after In-Store Release]

https://bdgastore.com/collections/newarrivals

Random Time Online Drop Links

In-Store Release Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Raffle Links

UNDEFEATED
Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6TaBothmFn/

Starcow

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.starcowparis.com/raffles-product?id=12

STASHED
Instore Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6STXgVjWqB/

OFFSPRING
Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6QibXUhPm5/

Jeffrey Store

Email Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 3 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6La7LGlI8C/

SVD

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/app

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 7 pm GMT/2 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-700-v3-fw4980

SNS

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 23rd

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/41558/adidas-yeezy-700-v3

NAKED
FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 11 am CET/5 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/728/yeezy-700-v3-azael-fw4980

Footshop

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd

https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-700-v3-_z2HFG8BjrozTwwS9A_L

Off The Hook

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 22nd

https://offthehook.ca/blogs/news/off-the-hook-yeezy-700-v3-azael-raffle-montreal-quebec

Oneness

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 21st, 4 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6Qud9AhUS4/

Footdistrict

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/sQbbhR

HANON
Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 23rd, 12 pm GMT/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-v3-azael-fw4980

Maha Amsterdam

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 21st, 11:59 pm GMT+1/5:59 EST

https://shop.maha-amsterdam.com/nl/yeezy-700-v3-azael.html

UBIQ

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://releases.ubiqlife.com/raffle/yeezy700azael_dec23.html

KITH
Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 21st, 6 pm EST

https://kith.com/pages/customer-drawing

Lapstone & Hammer

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 5 pm EST

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1208185136245886976

NRML
Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 4 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6RTvYPACho/

NRML
In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 4 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6RTvYPACho/

FOUR Amsterdam

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6TUYu4H5rU/

Saint Alfred

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.saintalfred.com/blogs/plsblv

Livestock

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

Livestock

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

XHIBITION

Live In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: December 11 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6UMYjPoUbr/

Sneaker76

Online Raffle

https://www.sneakers76.com/it/adidas-originals/5821-adidas-yeezy-boost-700-v3-fw4980.html

Major

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 22nd, 9:59 pm EST

https://www.majordc.com/yeezy

WISH ATLANTA

Online Raffle

https://wishatl.us12.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=461bee073ad7d85d29419cd92&id=d99407a57c

Tres Bien

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 23rd

https://tres-bien.com/adidas-yeezy-700-v3-azael-fw4980-ss20

Beamhill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closed

https://beamhill.fi/2019/12/19/raffle-sign-up-yeezy-700-v3-azael/

The Next Door

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdA4s_w7oe08UaxwTfunuS1Pl2Hr1wiGq9QmqwKmpcO00K8Aw/closedform

Europe Only Raffle Links

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/19/yeezy-700-v3-azael-fw4980-20000-e-online-raffle/

Titolo

Live In-Store Raffle

https://en.titolo.ch/yeezy-boost-700-v3-azael-fw4980

Footpatrol

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 23rd, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5df3ae4602095d0fa1655854

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy 700 V3 Azael

Release Date: 12/23/2019
Colorway: AZAEL/AZAEL/AZAEL
Style Code: FW4980
Retail Price: $200

The Yeezy 700 V3 Azael features an upper composed of monofilament engineered mesh with RPU overlays for structure and durability. The RPU cage has glow in the dark features that provide a unique look and feel. The bootie construction provides a snug fit while the tongue features reflectivity that emits light in darkness. The PU encapsulated EVA midsole provides comfort and durability, and the herringbone rubber outsole offers unique design cues and improved traction.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.