AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Desert Sage Release Links

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Desert Sage

Release Date: March 14th
Colorway: DESERT SAGE/DESERT SAGE/DESERT SAGE
Style Code: FX9035
Retail Price: $220

Online Release Links

Shock Drop

3am EST/8am CET Online Releases

4am EST/9am CET Online Releases

5am EST/10am CET Online Releases

IMPACT SHOP

[Remaining pairs after In-Store Release]

https://www.impactshop.fr/fr/

adidas EU

More Information Coming Soon

7am EST Online Releases

7:30am EST Online Releases

Frenzy App [WW Shipping]

Off The Hook

https://frenzy.sale/8bc1edb5795a

10am EST Online Releases

Random Time Releases

In-Store Release Links

USA In-Store Releases

More Information Coming Soon

EU In-Store Releases

Helium

Most Likely FCFS In-Store Release

Release Date: March 14th

Release Time: 10 am CET

Location: France

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9jOV1iIGSR/

Footdistrict

In-Store Release

More Information Coming Soon

Locations: Madrid & Barcelona

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9jNwOXqJhk/

PHARMABERGEN

In-Store Release

Release Date: March 14th

Release Time: 10 am CET

Location: Bergen, Norway

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9jiULEJRlU/

SEVENSTORE

In-Store Release

Release Date: March 14th

Release Time: 8 am GMT

Location: Liverpool, UK

Location: https://www.instagram.com/p/B9jkF5Woqcu/

Beyond Helsinki

In-Store Release

Release Date: March 14th

Release Time: 11 am local time

Location: Helsinki, Finland

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9jLoFrHmba/

Images: adidas

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Desert Sage

Release Date: March 14th
Colorway: DESERT SAGE/DESERT SAGE/DESERT SAGE
Style Code: FX9035
Retail Price: $220

More Information Coming Soon

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.