AdidasIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesRafflesUpcoming ReleasesYeezy

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Israfil Raffles & Release Links

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Israfil

Release Date: August 22nd, 2020
Colorway: ISRAFIL/ISRAFIL/ISRAFIL
Style Code: FZ5421
Retail Price: $220

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

Online Raffles [WW Shipping]

More Information Coming Soon

USA Online Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

EU Online Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

Other Online Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

Instagram Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

In-Store Raffles

More Information Coming Soon

Upcoming Online Release Links

8am CET/2am EST

More Information Coming Soon

9am CET/3am EST

More Information Coming Soon

4am PST/7am EST

More Information Coming Soon

9am EST

More Information Coming Soon

10am EST

More Information Coming Soon

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Israfil

Release Date: August 22nd, 2020
Colorway: ISRAFIL/ISRAFIL/ISRAFIL
Style Code: FZ5421
Retail Price: $220

More Information Coming Soon

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.