AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezreel Raffles & Release Links

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezreel Non-Reflective

Release Date: December 14th, 2019
Colorway: YEEZREEL/YEEZREEL/YEEZREEL
Style Code: FW5191
Retail Price: $220

Shock Drops

YEEZY SUPPLY

Shock Drop | Random Time

https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/FW5191

Online Release Drop Links

12am EST Online Drop Links

2am EST Online Drop Links

3am EST Online Drop Links

Europe ONLY Online Drop Links

7am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

11am EST Online Drop Links

Shoe Gallery

Frenzy App

Location: Miami, FL Only | In-Store Pickup

https://frenzy.sale/925e9f501994

Concepts

https://cncpts.com/

Random Time Online Drop Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Raffle Links

Extra Butter

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5191?variant=31417918488624

ANTONIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScDIEE-gDaCurSYO5N4tpTJNOeuUc41bjHZX4Rgsto4i3FQFQ/viewform

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/41553/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 7 pm GMT/2 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5191

FINISH LINE

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 9th

https://www.finishline.com/store/app

Adidas App

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th, 10:30 am EST

Calico Jack

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: Raffle Closes: December 12th, 10 am GMT+1/4 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf_OW-V3plTd96tjhntl3Whbzqsk7dYLWjB9uaXjGioOsuydA/viewform

24kilatesbcn

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 4 pm GMT/11 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B52sGjtDrWt/

Labels

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B52RiQSFLLJ/

Footlocker

App Reservation In-Store Pickup

https://www.footlocker.com/release-dates

Helium Sneakers

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B52yh_NIBpO/

Shoez Gallery

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.shoezgallery.com/fr/page/33-Releases

Par 5 Milano

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B52x6Rdo1L6/

SNEAKERIUM

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th

https://www.sneakerium.com/catalogue-adidas-yeezy_boost_350_v2_yeeree-parent-6-fiche-4060519065729.html

Size? Previews

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: Raffle Closes: December 13th

https://www.size.co.uk/page/sizepreviews-launches/

https://www.size.co.uk/page/size-previews/

Footshop

Online Raffle

https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-5ffYtm4BjrozTwwSN8XK

SneakerStudio

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 9:10 pm GMT/4:10 pm EST

https://releases.sneakerstudio.com/yeezy-350-v2-yeezreel

GOODHOOD

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: Raffle Closes: December 14th

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/yeezy-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel-236

SEVEN STORE

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://launches.sevenstore.com/launch/yeezy-350-v2-yeezreel-4041591

HERVIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 11:59 pm GMT/6:59 pm EST

https://www.hervia.com/launches/yeezy

Jeffrey

Email Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 3 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B524x7GFGUs/

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 11th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/722/yeezy-350-v2-yeezreel-fw5191-fcfs-raffle

WOOD WOOD

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th

https://woodwood.us4.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=2e511c179057ba062952a96e8&id=b97ae5ab1e

STRESS

Online Raffle

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/vxsByS

Afew

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th

https://mailchi.mp/afew-store/75fqd43cz8

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 12 pm GMT/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel-fw5191

asphaltgold

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Open: December 12th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST to December 13th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://www.asphaltgold.com/de/product/adidas-x-kanye-west-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel-non-reflective-yeezreel-yeezreel-yeezreel/

DTLR VILLA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th, 2 pm EST

https://blog.dtlr.com/raffles/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel-non-reflective/

SOTO Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Open: December 13th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/l0cfA1

Caliroots

Online Raffle | Raffle Open: December 13th

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/AmFNiQ

Overkill

Online Raffle | Raffle Open: December 12th

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/09/done-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel-fw5191-22000-e-online-raffle/

Chmielna 20 Lab

Online Raffle | Raffle Ends: December 13th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://yeezy350.chmielna20.pl/

18montrose

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 14th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://us.18montrose.com/blogs/online-draw-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel/

Lapstone & Hammer

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 11th, 7 pm EST

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1204439026494844933

Shoe Palace

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 11th

https://twitter.com/ShoePalace/status/1204478551874883584

Le Buzz

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th, 3 pm GMT+1/9 am EST

https://www.lebuzzsneakershop.com/fr/news/raffle-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel

SVD

App Raffle

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5191

IMPACT

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 7 pm GMT+1/1 pm EST

https://www.impactshop.fr/en/content/6-raffle

Maha Amsterdam

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th

https://shop.maha-amsterdam.com/nl/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel.html

BACKDOOR

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 13th, 6 pm CET/12 pm EST

https://www.back-door.it/raffle-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yeezreel/

Europe Only Raffle Links

JD Sports

JDX Unlimited Members Only

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 11:59 pm GMT/6:59 pm EST

https://raffles.jdsports.co.uk/yeezy-boost-350V2-yeezreel-bcned-53

Titolo

In-Store Live Raffle | Raffle Starts: 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://en.titolo.ch/yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5191

citadium

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup

http://rsms.co/WZJ0

Browns

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://woobox.com/pkzmdw

Courir

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup

http://courir-inscription.com/yeezreel

Pam Pam

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup

https://pampamlondon.com/pages/special-product-launches

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezreel Non-Reflective

Release Date: December 14th, 2019
Colorway: YEEZREEL/YEEZREEL/YEEZREEL
Style Code: FW5191
Retail Price: $220

The Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezreel features an upper composed of two-toned re-engineered Primeknit. The post-dyed monofilament side stripe is woven into the upper. The midsole utilizes adidas’ innovative Boost technology.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.