AdidasOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zyon Raffles & Release Links

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zyon

Release Date: July 18th
Colorway: ZYON/ZYON/ZYON
Style Code: FZ1267
Retail Price: $220

Upcoming Online Release Links

8am CET/2am EST

9am CET/3am EST

4am PST/7am EST

9am EST

10am EST

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

Online Raffles [WW Shipping]

USA Online Raffles

EU Online Raffles

Other Online Raffles

Instagram Raffles

In-Store Raffles

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zyon

Release Date: July 18th
Colorway: ZYON/ZYON/ZYON
Style Code: FZ1267
Retail Price: $220

More Information Coming Soon

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.