AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Slide Core & adidas Yeezy Slide Soot Raffles & Online Releases

adidas Yeezy Slide Core & adidas Yeezy Slide Soot

Release Date: September 4th, 2020
Colorway: TBD
Style Code: TBD
Retail Price: $55

Upcoming Online Release Links

7am AEST/5pm EST

8am CEST/2am EST

9am EST

10am EST

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Slide Core

Release Date: September 4th, 2020
Colorway: CORE/CORE/CORE
Style Code: G55492
Retail Price: $55

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Slide Core & adidas Yeezy Slide Soot

Release Date: September 4th, 2020
Colorway: SOOT/SOOT/SOOT
Style Code: G55495
Retail Price: $55

The Yeezy Slide features injected EVA foam to provide lightweight durability, the soft top layer in the footbed offers immediate step in comfort. The outsole utilizes strategic groove placement for optimal comfort and traction.

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.