Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles

Air Force 1 Low Clot Blue Silk Raffles & Release Links

Air Force 1 Low Clot Blue Silk

Release Date: November 11th
Color: GAME ROYAL/WHITE-GUM LIGHT BROWN
Style: CJ5290-400
Price: $ 250

In-Store Release Links

Atmos Japan

Location: TBD | Releases: November 11th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4emgMKHrcU/

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

Online Raffles

TRES BIEN

Online Raffle

https://tres-bien.com/nike-clot-air-force-1-prm-silk-game-royal-cj5290-400-fw19

OFFSPRING

Online Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4fkLVuhvOs/

BSTN

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 10th, 10 am EST

https://raffle.bstn.com/clot-x-nike-air-force-1-blue-silk-

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 7th, 9 am CEST/2 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/raffle-nike-x-clot-air-force-1-prm-cj5290-400/s/698

Noirfonce

Online Raffle

https://www.noirfonce.eu/pages/nike-air-force-1-prm-clot-raffle

GOODHOOD

Online Raffle

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/nike-x-clot-air-force-1-premium-game-royal-white-gum-196

WOODWOOD

Online Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 8th, 12 pm CET/6 am EST

https://woodwood.us4.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=2e511c179057ba062952a96e8&id=3c253d54ce

YME Universe

Online Raffle

https://ymeuniverse.typeform.com/to/KNX35w

Footdistrict

Online Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 8th, 9 am EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/loiHlk

18montrose

Online Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 11th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://us.18montrose.com/blogs/online-draw-nike-x-clot-air-face-1-premium/

END Clothing

Online Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 10th, 7:01 pm GMT/2:01 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-x-clot-air-force-1-premium-cj5290-400

DSMNY

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 8th, 9 am EST

https://newyork.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

DSMLA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 8th, 8 am PST/11 am EST

https://losangeles.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 11th, 7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-air-force-1-premium-x-clot-cj5290400

ANTONIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 11th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScAGmA04k1FrhFX7ozSGynY1xTRDs38u1N1WLAstydhaWlrVQ/viewform

STARCOW

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.starcowparis.com/raffles-product?id=56

Other Online Raffles

pam pam London

Email Raffle

https://pampamlondon.com/pages/special-product-launches

24kilatesbcn

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 9th, 1 pm GMT/8 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4kD4Faj4Tj/

Europe Only Raffles

FootPatrol

Online Raffle In-Sore Pick Up | Raffle Closes: November 8th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5dc2f21345d1cc1f1a6c4471

5Pointz

In-Store Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 9th, 5 pm GMT/12 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4iKFyaB0cC/

18montrose

In-Store Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 10th, 6 pm GMT/1 pm EST

https://us.18montrose.com/blogs/online-draw-nike-x-clot-air-face-1-premium/

END Clothing

In-Store Raffle| Raffle Closes: November 8th, 1 hour before the store closes

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4kLIbnH1OM/

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pick Up | Raffle Closes: November 10th,11:59 pm GMT/5:59 pm EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/11/08/clot-x-nike-air-force-1-premium-cj5290-400-24995-e-online-raffle/

In-Store Raffles

JUICE STORE USA

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 5th 7pm PST/10pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4fzJmADqL1/

Images: Nike

Air Force 1 Low Clot Blue Silk

Release Date: November 11th
Color: GAME ROYAL/WHITE-GUM LIGHT BROWN
Style: CJ5290-400
Price: $ 250

At the heart of All For One is the tradition of giving back – the original Air Force 1 was passed down from one generation to the next. To honor this tradition, CLOT co-founder Edison Chen teamed up with Nike to create the Air Force 1 CLOT.

Three dynamics inspire the trio of colorways – growth, respect and giving back. The unique design features a patterned fabric that can be torn away to reveal a secondary design – reflecting the idea of undiscovered creativity.

As an elder statesman in the Shanghai creative community, Edison’s focus is on passing knowledge to the next generation and encouraging them to uncover their hidden talents.

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.