Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles
Trending

Air Force 1 Low CLOT Rose Gold Silk Release Links & Raffles

Air Force 1 Low CLOT Rose Gold Silk

Release Date: January 21st & January 25th
Color: ROSE GOLD/WHITE-GUM MEDIUM BROWN
Style: CJ5290-600
Price: $ 250

Raffle Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

JUICE Store LA

This is a raffle for Limited Edition CLOT Air Jordan 1

Live In-Store Raffle | Raffle Date: January 18th

Location: The Void, Downtown LA

https://www.instagram.com/p/B7ZRGvlpolq/

Online Release Drop Links

12pm HKT Online Drop Links

JUICE Store

Release Date: January 21st, 12 pm HKT

Release Date: January 21st, 4 am GMT/5 am CET

Release Date: January 20th, 8 pm PST/11 pm EST

https://juicestore.com/

10am EST Online Drop Links

Nike

Not Confirmed

https://www.nike.com/launch/

In-Store Release Links

JUICE Sheung Wan (The Box)

Release Date: January 21st

Release Time: TBD

Location: Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

https://juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/donnie-yen-clot-nike-rose-gold-silk-wing-shya

JUICE Shanghai

Release Date: January 21st

Release Time: TBD

Location: Shanghai

https://juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/donnie-yen-clot-nike-rose-gold-silk-wing-shya

JUICE LA

Release Date: January 25th

Release Time: TBD

Location: Los Angeles

https://juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/donnie-yen-clot-nike-rose-gold-silk-wing-shya

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Imgaes: JUICE

Air Force 1 Low CLOT Rose Gold Silk

Release Date: January 21st & January 25th
Color: ROSE GOLD/WHITE-GUM MEDIUM BROWN
Style: CJ5290-600
Price: $ 250

CLOT once again taps world-renowned action star and actor Donnie Yen (Ip Man series, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story) for its newest campaign showcasing the third Air Force 1 in CLOT’s recent trifecta of Silk-adorned collaborations with Nike. The CLOT x Nike Rose Gold Silk Air Force 1 aims to represent the fluidity and movement of a martial artist who has mastered multiple crafts through true understanding of inner peace. Through impressive tai chi moves, the Rose Gold Silk Air Force 1s mark the final step of a mission following last year’s Royale University Blue Silk and Black Silk Air Force 1s.

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.