JordanNikePast ReleasesRaffles

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG UNC to Chicago WMNS Raffles

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG UNC to Chicago WMNS

Release Date: February 14th
Colorway: BLACK/DARK POWDER BLUE-GYM RED
Style Code: CD0461-046
Retail Price: $170

Upcoming Raffle Links

Online Raffles

Baskets4Ballers

https://www.basket4ballers.com/fr/basket-sneakers/22095-wmns-air-jordan-1-high-og-black-dk-powder-blue-gym-red-cd0461-046.html

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 12th, 9 am CET/ 3 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/762/jordan-brand-air-jordan-1-high-og-cd0461-046-cu0449-046-cu0450-046-fcfs-raffle

Titolo

Raffle Closes: February 12th, 8 pm CET/ 2 pm EST

https://en.titolo.ch/titolo/unc-to-chicago-raffle/#top

Extra Butter

Raffle Closes: February 14th

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/air-jordan-womens-1?variant=31640103256112

Feature

Raffle Closes: February 14th

Women

https://feature.com/products/air-jordan-1-womens-high-og-black-dark-powder-blue-gym-red-raffle

Toddlers

https://feature.com/products/air-jordan-1-high-og-td-black-powder-blue-varsity-red-white-raffle

Stress

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/Trvyee

Renarts

Raffle Closes: February 12th

https://renarts.com/collections/air-jordan/products/air-jordan-1-high-og-wmns-unc-to-chi-cd0461-046

Footpatrol

Raffle Closes: February 12th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-air-jordan-1-hi-blk-blu-red-zrdoabya-255

END Clothing

Raffle Closes: February 14th, 3 am GMT/ February 13th, 10 pm EST

Women

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/air-jordan-1-hi-og-w-cd0461-046

PS

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/jordan-1-high-og-ps-cu0449-046

ONE BLOCK DOWN

https://row.oneblockdown.it/products/wmns-1-retro-high-og-unc-to-chicago

BLACK BOX

https://drops.blackboxstore.com/blackbox_launches_view/air-jordan-1-high-og.html

Footshop

https://releases.footshop.com/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-wmns-qnoiNXAB74CVFW–N2XX

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 13th

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-womens-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-unc-to-chicago-cd0461046

App Raffles

Instagram Raffles

asphaltgold

Raffle Closes: February 13th, 3 pm CET/ 9 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8behbkFXM4/

Cornerstreet

Raffle Closes: February 14th, 10 am CET/ 4 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8bYu1ZIx0v/

USA Upcoming Raffle Links

Online Raffles

DTLR VILLA

Raffle Closes: February 13th, 1 pm EST

https://blog.dtlr.com/raffles/air-jordan-1-nc-to-chi/

Sesinko New York

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: February 12th, 6 pm EST

https://sesinko.com/pages/cd0461-046-w-airjordan1

WSS

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup

https://gleam.io/vumNm/air-jordan-1-nc-to-chi-digital-raffle-womens-sizing

Concepts

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Date: February 12th, from 10 am EST to 4 pm EST

Locations: Boston & New York

https://cncpts.com/blogs/news

Lapstone & Hammer

Raffle Closes: February 12th

https://www.lapstoneandhammer.com/pages/air-jordan-1-high-wmns-unc-to-chicago-online-raffle

Hershliefers

Email Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 13th, 5 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8evLr2pc9p/

App Raffles

Finishline

https://www.finishline.com/app

Packer

Copdate App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 13th, 6 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8er0oQH5im/

In-Store Raffles

Sneaker Politics

One Day In-Store Raffle | Raffle Date: February 8th, from 11 am CST to 6:45 pm CST

Locations: Lafayette, Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Austin & Dallas, TX

https://sneakerpolitics.com/blogs/blog/womens-air-jordan-1-nc-to-chi

Saint Alfred

One Day In-Store Raffle | Raffle Date: February 13th, from 12 pm CST to 8 pm CST

Locations: Chicago, IL

https://www.saintalfred.com/blogs/plsblv

Sneaker Junkies

Raffle Closes: February 11th, 8 pm EST

Locations: Providence, RI & New Haven, CT

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8ZFRpChYzs/

Atmos NYC

Raffle Date: February 12th, from 10 am EST to 6 pm EST

Locations: New York

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8ccWiNpPzy/

Lapstone & Hammer

Raffle Closes: February 12th

Location: Philadelphia, PA

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1227288117524226050

RSVP Gallery

One Day In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: February 13th

Location: Chicago, IL

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8fQFLLlqNy/

Notre

One Day In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: February 13th

Location: Chicago, IL

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8fYwsSgvEg/

EU Upcoming Raffle Links

Online Raffles

In-Store Raffles

Onygo

Locations: Berlin, Hamburg, Dortmund & Köln

https://www.onygo.com/content/raffle.html

SNIPES

Locations: Amsterdam Damrak, Barcelona Portaferrissa; Berlin Alexanderplatz; Brüssel Rue Neuve; Hamburg Mönckebergstr; München Neuhauser Str & Paris Rue Saint Denis

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8Rz9GLAcJl/

SOTF

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 13th, 7 pm CET

Location: Firenze FI, Italy

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8d06vMCuDh/

Other Upcoming Raffle Links

CANADA ONLY Raffles

Sam Tabak

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8Rq3SqgGQ0/?igshid=gksgvaqyf8uv

Sam Tabak

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 13th, 9 am EST

Location: Lachine, Montreal, QC, Canada

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8Rq3SqgGQ0/?igshid=gksgvaqyf8uv

Japan Raffles

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG UNC to Chicago WMNS

Release Date: February 14th
Colorway: BLACK/DARK POWDER BLUE-GYM RED
Style Code: CD0461-046
Retail Price: $170

More Information Coming Soon

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.