JordanNikePast ReleasesRaffles

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Pine Green Raffles

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Pine Green

Release Date: February 29th
Colorway: BLACK/PINE GREEN-WHITE-GYM RED
Style Code: 555088-030
Retail Price: $170

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

SNS Raffle [WW Shipping]

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 29th

Men

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/39053/jordan-brand-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og

GS

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/39055/jordan-brand-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-gs

size? previews [WW Shipping]

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 7 pm GMT/2 pm EST

Men

https://www.sizelaunches.com/product/32d4c822-aaca-422c-8ba9-73e5773e99b6

GS

https://www.sizelaunches.com/product/68aadb52-a96e-4285-95cb-ca558bd5d227

SVD

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 4 am CET/ February 27th, 10 pm EST

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/app

Shiekh [USA ONLY]

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 26th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8355wqFzHu/

HIBBET [USA ONLY]

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 12 pm

https://www.hibbett.com/mobile-app.html

Online Raffles

Extra Butter

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 29th

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/air-jordan-mens-1-high-og-555088-030?variant=31692412485680

END Clothing [WW Shipping]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 29th, 3 am GMT/ February 28th, 10 pm EST

Men

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/air-jordan-1-retro-high-555088-030

GS

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-bg-575441-030

Renarts

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 5 pm EST

https://renarts.com/collections/release-draws/products/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-555088-030

Afew

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 29th, 8 am CET/ February 29th, 2 am EST

https://mailchi.mp/2672679e5746/9uuqf6jaig

STRESS 95 [EU ONLY]

Online Raffle

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/siwFAH

HANON [WW Shipping]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 12 am GMT/ February 27th, 7 pm EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-555088030

Footpatrol [WW Shipping]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 26th, 9 am GMT

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/jordan-1-high-og-pine-green-men-s-135-juniors-90–yr49jy28-281

DTLR VILLA [USA ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 12 pm EST

https://blog.dtlr.com/raffles/air-jordan-retro-1-pine-green/

FEATURE [WW Shipping]

Online Raffle

Men

https://feature.com/products/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-black-pine-green-white-gym-red-raffle

GS

https://feature.com/products/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-gs-black-pine-green-white-gym-red-raffle

SHINZO

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 6 pm CET/12 pm EST

https://raffle.shinzo.paris/en/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-2/

KICKZ [EU ONLY]

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: February 27th, 1:59 pm CET/7:59 am EST

https://www.kickz.com/en/support/static/AJ1-Pine-Green-Raffle

Maha Amsterdam

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8_MpL_n6M0/

BSTN [EU ONLY]

Online Raffle

https://raffle.bstn.com/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-?

Titolo [EU ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 27th, 9 am CET

https://en.titolo.ch/titolo/roadshow/#raffle-information

Basket4Ballers

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th

https://www.basket4ballers.com/fr/basket-sneakers/22159-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-black-pine-green-white-gym-red-555088-030.html

URBANSTAR

Online Raffle

https://www.urbanstaroma.com/en/uomo-air-jordan-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-sneakers-555088-030-4108299.html

BLACK BOX

Online Raffle

https://drops.blackboxstore.com/blackbox_launches_view/catalog/product/view/id/29858/s/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og/

Shelflife [South Africa ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Starts: February 27th

Locations: Johannesburg & Cape Town, South Africa

https://www.shelflife.co.za/entryform/Air-Jordan-1-Retro-High-OG-Pine-Green

Bodega

Online Raffle | Raffle Date: February 27th, from 10 am EST to 5 pm EST

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/2-29-20-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-qs

SOTO Store [EU ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/p1vZ1z

Sole Finess [Australia ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 27th, 12 pm AEDT

https://www.solefiness.com/blogs/for-the-honeys/sneaker-releases-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-february-29

18montrose [WW Shipping]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 29th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://us.18montrose.com/blogs/online-draw-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green/

CONCEPTS

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Date: February 26th, from 12 pm EST to 4 pm EST

Locations: Boston & New York

https://cncpts.com/blogs/news

Instagram Raffles

asphaltgold

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 27th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8_nu3mFoTe/

T H E C L O S E T I N C

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B87cvC_lCQJ/

Sam Tabak [Canada ONLY]

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8-IIa4AvEW/

EXCLUCITY

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 28th, 11:59 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B898xvDj2rA/

USA In-Store Raffles

JD Sports

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: February 25th, 10 am local time

Locations: TBD

https://blog.jdsports.com/aj-retro-1-high-og-pine-green-launch-deets/

Rock City Kicks

In-Store Raffle

Location: TBD

https://www.instagram.com/p/B872S8qhrq5/

Bodega

In-Store Raffle |

Raffle Closes: February 27th, at store opening

Raffle Closes: February 27th, 1 hour before close

Locations: Boston & Los Angeles

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/2-29-20-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-pine-green-qs

Other In-Store Raffles

Footpatrol

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 26th, 10 am GMT

Location: London, UK

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5e539c604784bb95e46ce321

Shelflife

Live In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: February 29th, JHB starts at 9 am & CPT at 9:30 am

Locations: Johannesburg & Cape Town, South Africa

https://www.shelflife.co.za/blogdetail/Air-Jordan-1-Retro-High-OG-Pine-Green

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Pine Green

Release Date: February 29th
Colorway: BLACK/PINE GREEN-WHITE-GYM RED
Style Code: 555088-030
Retail Price: $170

At every turn, paying homage to the past while continuing MJ’s legacy is at the heart of Jordan design. Coming off of 2018’s Black Toe-inspired Pine Green Air Jordan 1 drop, this latest AJ1 does exactly that by tapping into OG Bred-inspired color blocking. This year, a fresh Pine Green tumbled leather anoints the heel, heel collar, toe box, and swoosh. Black tumbled leather and laces provide that classic contrast with a white midsole, while red Nike Air branding on the tongue keeps the style rooted in its heritage. Never to be missed, a pair of black Air Jordan wings clipped to the heel complete the new, but true to form look.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.