Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles

Nike Air Max 90 Reverse Duck Camo Release Links & Raffles

Nike Air Max 90 Reverse Duck Camo

Release Date: March 26th
Colorway: NFRARED/BLACK-DARK SAGE-BAROQUE BROWN
Style Code: CW6024-600
Retail Price: $140

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

SNS App

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 26th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/42972/nike-air-max-90-sp

size?launches

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 25th

https://www.size.co.uk/page/size-previews/

Online Raffles [WW Shipping]

EU Online Raffles

Footpatrol

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 22nd, 11 pm GMT

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-x-atmos-air-max-90-reverse-duck-camo-men-s-women-s-130–08883s5h-323

SEFTON [UK ONLY]

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 25th, 8 am GMT

https://mailchi.mp/seftonfashion.com/airmax90spduckcamo

Other Online Raffles

Atmos Tokyo [Japan Residents ONLY]

Online Raffle

https://www.atmos-tokyo.com/shop/draw/163

Instagram Raffles

Sneaker Politics

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: 25th, 5 pm CST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-ApHDrhhmw/?igshid=1cwdk8ytniaej

EXCLUSITY

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: 25th, 6 pm EDT

https://www.instagram.com/p/B97wqejjnu2/

NRML

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B97dhcFg41p/

Sneaker Junkies

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: 24th, 10 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-FtllMhsEC/

Email Raffles

Online Release Drop Links

SNKRS App EU

More Information Coming Soon

3am EST/8am CET EST Online Drops

4am EST/9am CET EST Online Drops

8am EST Online Drops

10am EST Online Drops

11am EST Online Drops

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Nike Air Max 90 Reverse Duck Camo

Release Date: March 26th
Colorway: NFRARED/BLACK-DARK SAGE-BAROQUE BROWN
Style Code: CW6024-600
Retail Price: $140

A heralded 2013 Air Max 90 is flipped to celebrate the iconic silhouette’s 30th anniversary. The evolved look comes to life with a Duck Camo pattern taking center stage over a vibrant infrared base. Furthering the shoes homage to the 2013 iteration is a snakeskin-inspired Swoosh. All coming together in the Air Max 90’s recrafted build, the vibrant design is a true celebration of the timeless silhouette’s 30th anniversary.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.