Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles
Trending

Nike Dunk Low Plum

Nike Dunk Low Plum

Release Date: February 7th
Colorway: DAYBREAK/BARN-PLUM
Style Code: CU1726-500
Retail Price: $110

Online Release Drop Links

February 6th Online Drop Links

Holypop

Release Time: 6 pm EST/11 pm GMT/12 pm CET

https://www.holypopstore.com/it/footwear-uomo/nike-sb/nike-sb-dunk-low-sp-plum/10205

Atmos Tokyo

Release Date: February 6th, 7 pm EST /February 7th, 9 am JST

https://www.atmos-tokyo.com/items/cu1726-500

3am EST Online Drop Links

8am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

10:30am EST Online Drop Links

Frenzy App

PREMIER

In-Store Pickup

Location: Middleville, MI

https://frenzy.sale/2b36c386c15e

Possible Online Drop Links

In-Store Release Links

Atmos NYC

Release Time: 10 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8ELx5spdOX/

UNHEARDOF

In-Store Release

Release Date: January 7th

Release Time: 9 am

Location: Cincinnati, OH

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8K7pHUAaMN/

YME Universe

Release Date: January 7th

Release Time: 10 am CET

Location: Oslo, Norway

https://www.instagram.com/ymeuniverse/

Saint Alfred

Release Time: 11 am CST

Location: Chicago, IL

https://www.saintalfred.com/blogs/plsblv

Concepts

In-Store Release

Release Date: January 7th

Release Time: TBD

Locations: Boston & New York

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8HudJTH5cD/

KITH

Locations: Brooklyn & SOHO, NY

https://www.instagram.com/kithfootwear/

Upcoming Raffle Links

Online Raffle Links

END Clothing

Raffle Closes: February 7th, 3 am GMT/ February 6th, 10 pm EST/ February 6th, 7 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-dunk-low-sp-cu1726-500

NAKED

Raffle Closes: February 5th, 9 am CET/3 am EST/12 am PST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/745/nike-dunk-low-sp-plum-cu1726-500-fcfs-raffle

GOODHOOD

Raffle Closes: February 7th, 12 am GMT/ February 7th, 1 am CET/ February 6th, 7 pm EST

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/nike-dunk-low-special-edition-daybreak-barn-plum-270

HANON

Raffle Closes: February 6th, 12 pm GMT/1 pm CET/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-dunk-low-sp-cu1726500

Footdistrict

Raffle Closes: February 6th, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/FvhdAm

Livestock

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8FeN93lstx/

Footpatrol

Raffle Closes: February 5th, 3 pm GMT/10 am EST

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-dunk-low-plum-4ujadbdh-253

Extra Butter

Raffle Closes: February7th

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/nike-sb-dunk-low-cu1726-500?variant=31639647256624

Hirshleifers

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: February 6th, 5 pm EST

Location: Manhasset, NY

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8J9jIQJHEP/

Bodega

Raffle Closes: February 5th, 5 pm EST

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/2-7-20-nike-dunk-low-plum-qs

ANTONIA

Raffle Closes: February 7th, 9 AM CET/3 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScFEoHm4L2LG0SzozR84mzVL31lixFWf-HhxpSxBTyfWIG7iQ/viewform

Concepts

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: January 5th

Locations: Boston & New York

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8HudJTH5cD/

WISH Atl

Raffle Closes: February 5th, 5 pm

https://wishatl.us12.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=461bee073ad7d85d29419cd92&id=aef4c327fb

App Raffle Links

USA ONLY In-Store Raffle Links

RSVP Gallery

Raffle Closes: February 6th, 6 pm

Locations: Chicago & Los Angeles

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8MWAtolu9s/

Social Status

Raffle Closes: February 6th, 7 pm

Locations: Charlotte, Greensboro, Raleigh, Downtown Pittsburgh, East Liberty Pittsburgh, Atlanta, Houston & Tampa Bay

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8MSc-WHsF4/

Bodega

Raffle Closes: February 5th, 1 hour before store closing

Locations: Boston & Los Angeles

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/2-7-20-nike-dunk-low-plum-qs

A Ma Maniere

Raffle Closes: February 6th

Locations: Atlanta, DC & Huston

https://www.instagram.com/maniere_usa/

EU ONLY Upcoming Raffle Links

EU ONLY In-Store Raffle Links

Footpatrol

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 6th, 10 am GMT

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5e3833274784bb95e46b5d83

VooStore

Online Raffle International Shipping or In-Store Pickup

https://raffle.vooberlin.com/index.php?alias=nikedunkplum

BSTN

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: February 6th

https://raffle.bstn.com/nike-dunk-low-retro-plum-

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Nike Dunk Low Plum

Release Date: February 7th
Colorway: DAYBREAK/BARN-PLUM
Style Code: CU1726-500
Retail Price: $110

Originally unveiled in 2001 as part of the “Ugly Duckling” pack, this rare colorway is one of the most celebrated Dunks of the early aughts. While the ‘Plum’ makeup did return to shelves in high-top SB form in 2011, this release sees the low-top edition resurface for the first time since its ’01 debut. In the mold of the OG, this iteration arrives bathed in premium suede and multiple shades of purple, complemented by accents of barn red. Gear up with a piece of Nike history before it disappears again.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.