Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOff-WhiteOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles
Trending

Nike Off-White Dunk Low Michigan

Nike Off-White Dunk Low Michigan

Release Date: 12/20/2019
Color: MIDNIGHT NAVY/VARSITY MAIZE
Style: CT0856-700
Price: $170

Shock Drops

Online Release Drop Links

6pm EST Online Drop Links

2am EST Online Drop Links

Footpatrol

[Possible Drop]

https://www.footpatrol.com/brand/nike/

3am EST Online Drop Links

Off White

[Possible Drop]

https://www.off—white.com/en/US

8am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

Random Time Online Drop Links

In-Store Release Links

More Information Coming Soon

Raffle Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Antonioli

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdAhhSEx3Jn2HHA-K5GuSbPmxiDDqQlQ8VrTztaiM8m93_Wbg/closedform

VooStore

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://raffle.vooberlin.com/index.php?alias=nikeowdunklowuniversityred

UNDEFEATED

Raffle Closed

https://undefeated.com/pages/nike-x-off-white-dunk-low

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 7pm GMT/2 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-x-off-white-dunk-low-ct0856-700

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/40297/nike-dunk-low-leather-ow

SOTO Store

Online Raffle

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/HhI9wn

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/726/nike-x-ow-dunk-low-lthr-ct0856-700

ONE BLOCK DOWN

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://eu.oneblockdown.it/collections/drops/products/dunk-low-lthr-x-off-white-michigan

SVD

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/nike-dunk-low-lthr-ow-ct0856-700

OFFSPRING

Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/offspringhq/

Atmos Tokyo

App Raffle

https://launch.atmos-tokyo.com/category/upcoming/

BSTN

Online Raffle

https://raffle.bstn.com/off-white-x-nike-dunk-low-michigan-

Tres Bien

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 am EST

https://tres-bien.com/nike-off-white-dunk-low-university-gold-midnight-navy-ct0856-700-ss20

The Broken Arm

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 00:00 am EST

https://www.the-broken-arm.com/en/raffle?color=dunk_navy

Livestock

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

Footdistrict

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/OFNdrX

Antonia

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd7q2j-Mcl8eEkdytSesx4mp22qacPgVsMGaczZzjzP8TADEg/viewform

Footpatrol

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-dunk-owhite-michigan-nowmi-68

Juice USA

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6KrlnnJKDJ/

RSVP Gallery

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 11:59 pm CST/December 20th, 12:59 am CST

https://gleam.io/JCBfn/offwhite-x-nike-dunk-low-raffle

RSVP Gallery

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 pm local time

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6J0nKelRpk/

KITH

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 6 pm EST

https://kith.com/pages/customer-drawing-list

DSMNY

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 9 am EST

https://newyork.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

DSMLA

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 8 am PST/11 am EST

https://losangeles.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

EM PTY GALLERY

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 6 pm EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScpVSIB_Y2MI5zqYQwMXebGwtv8V2G72_gY5NQ3lC9dkJEgNA/viewform

Off-White Las Vegas

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 6 pm PST/9 pm EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf6H9RhtvO0ZKAg4Bp8Ix8uy-k9x7hhecLkpU22QaSXAB5dOQ/viewform

Holypopstore

Online Raffle

https://www.holypopstore.com/it/footwear-uomo/nike/nike-dunk-low-x-off-white/9907

Extra Butter

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6G50oBn8l_/

Hirshleifers

Email Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 5 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6MCj4AJXTS/

Saint Alfred

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 8 pm CST/9 pm EST

https://www.saintalfred.com/blogs/plsblv?page=2

Feature

Online Raffle

https://feature.com/products/nike-x-off-white-dunk-low-university-gold-midnight-navy-raffle

Bodega

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 5 pm EST

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/12-20-19-nike-x-off-white-dunk-low-qs-2

Bodega

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 1 hour before store close

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/12-20-19-nike-x-off-white-dunk-low-qs-2

Concepts

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 6 pm EST

https://cncpts.com/blogs/news/nike-off-white-dunk-low-raffle

The Darkside Initiative

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

https://www.thedarksideinitiative.com/blogs/news

UBIQ

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 12 pm EST

https://releases.ubiqlife.com/raffle/owdunk_dec20.html

Forty Five Ten

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 9 am CST/10 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6DvGJ9BRa8/?igshid=ea08aan00ise

Smets

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 2 pm CET/8 am EST

https://mailchi.mp/smets.lu/nikeoff-whitedunklow

The Webster

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 11 am EST

https://thewebster.us/shop/raffle-nike-off-white-dunk-low

NOMAND

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 3 pm EST

https://nomadshop.net/blogs/news/off-white-dunk-low-raffle

Notre

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6Q8FjWg00o/

EU Only Raffle Links

Footpatrol

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://raffle-uat.cloud.jdplc.com/campaign/FOOTPATROL_GB/5df3845a02095d0fa1655829

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 12 pm CET/6 am EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/17/nike-x-off-white-dunk-low-navyct0856-700-14995-e-online-raffle/

Other Raffle Links

Juice Store

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 2 pm HKT/1 am EST

https://www.juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/raffle-off-white-x-nike-dunk-low

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Nike Off-White Dunk Low Michigan

Release Date: 12/20/2019
Color: MIDNIGHT NAVY/VARSITY MAIZE
Style: CT0856-700
Price: $170

Designer Virgil Abloh honors Nike’s hoops and skateboarding legacies in their latest collaboration. The Nike x Off-White Dunk Low revamps a street favorite, adding details with Virgil’s eye for the iconic. Secondary lace loops and Flywire cables create a tight, hiking-boot inspired fit. Classic Off-White details, like a foam tongue and Helvetica font at the medial side, carry Virgil’s personal stamp. His patented zip tie at the laces completes the look.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.