AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yecheil Raffles & Release Links

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yecheil

Release Date: December 20th, 2019
Colorway: YECHEIL/YECHEIL/YECHEIL
Style Code: FW5190
Retail Price: $220

Shock Drops

Online Release Links

00:00am EST Online Releases

XHIBITION

Frenzy App

https://frenzy.sale/f9ca1e95a1d8

2am EST Online Releases

3am EST Online Releases

Europe ONLY Online Releases

7am EST Online Releases

10am EST Online Releases

3pm EST Online Releases

Random Time Online Releases

Upcoming Raffle Links

App Raffles

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/41557/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2

Adidas App

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 10:30 am EST

https://www.adidas.com/us/yeezy

Adidas App

App Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 11th, 2 pm EST

https://www.adidas.com/us/yeezy

Size? Previews

App Raffle | More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B55WsLCAwRp/

SVD

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5190

Online Raffles [WW Shipping]

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 15th, 7 pm GMT/2 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5190

Chmielna 20 Lab

Online Raffle | More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B55Wo1NBxIT/

DTLR VILLA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 2 pm EST

https://blog.dtlr.com/raffles/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-non-reflective/

Calico Jack

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 10 am GMT+1/4 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfSUB6NSSbDAr1QHNGZoRK4AcQavGJKiV8NJVPKH7QXAfLirQ/viewform

Footshop

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-61zq1m4BjrozTwwSI5_8

Sneaker Studio

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 9:10 pm GMT+1/3:10 pm EST

https://releases.sneakerstudio.com/yeezy-350-v2-yecheil

GOODHOOD

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/yeezy-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-237

SEVEN STORE

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 9 am GMT/4 am EST

https://launches.sevenstore.com/launch/yeezy-350-v2-yecheil-4041593

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/723/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-fw5190-fcfs-raffle

BSTN

Online Raffle

https://raffle.bstn.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-

Le BUZZ

Online Raffle | Raffle Ends: December 18th, 2 pm GMT+1/8 am EST

https://www.lebuzzsneakershop.com/fr/news/raffle-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil

Shoez Gallery

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 12 pm GMT+1/6 am EST

https://raffle.shoezgallery.com/350yeecheil/

SNEAKERIUM

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.sneakerium.com/catalogue-adidas-yeezy_boost_350_v2_yecheil-parent-6-fiche-4060519069512.html

IMPACT

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 7 pm GMT+1/1 pm EST

https://www.impactshop.fr/fr/content/6-raffle

WOOD WOOD

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 7 pm GMT+1/1 pm EST

https://woodwood.us4.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=2e511c179057ba062952a96e8&id=dfa49a7691

Afew

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 8 am GMT+1/2 am EST

https://mailchi.mp/b6f2aa55aa16/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil

Foot District

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 pm GMT+1/12 pm EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/OZhvaC

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 12 pm GMT/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-fw5190

Maha Amsterdam

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th

https://shop.maha-amsterdam.com/nl/yeezy-boost-350v2-yecheil.html

SOTO Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/WGxvYu

Caliroots

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/JCyI4W

Extra Butter

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 11 am EST

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-fw5190?variant=31446779363376

STRESS

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 17th, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/xlGlh6

18montrose

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 20th, 8 am GMT/3 am EST

https://us.18montrose.com/blogs/online-draw-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil/

UBIQ

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th

https://releases.ubiqlife.com/raffle/yeezy350yecheil_dec20.html

Shoez Gallery

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://raffle.shoezgallery.com/350yeecheil/

EU Online Raffles

JD Sports

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th, 11:59 pm GMT/6:59 pm EST

https://raffles.jdsports.co.uk/yeezy-350-v2-yecheil-dhjtr-56

Browns

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 10 am GMT/5 am EST

https://woobox.com/xf7tot

Courir

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th

http://courir-inscription.com/yecheil

HANON

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B55W511Bbir/

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 3 pm GMT+1/9 am EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/16/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-fw5190-22000-e-online-raffle/

baskets

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 4 pm GMT+1/10 am EST

https://www.baskets-store.com/nl/adidas-yeezy-350-v2-yecheil.html

Instagram Raffles

NINE

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 pm GMT+1/12 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6GaVhuonSC/

Livestock

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6JCqdsBXWE/

24kilatesbcn

Instagram Raffle| Raffle Closes: December 19th, 4 pm GMT/11 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6IXf6wKwkC/

asphaltgold

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Open: December 18th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST to December 19th, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://www.asphaltgold.com/de/product/adidas-x-kanye-west-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-yecheil-yecheil/

Helium Sneakers

Instagram Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 7 pm GMT+1/1 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6IoGhvCTl_/

Email Raffles

Vitkac

Email Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th

https://www.vitkac.com/pl/multi/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil

Jeffrey Store

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 3 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6GWQW3F3-4/

pam pam London

Email Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6Aw2UFAPKx/

UEBERVART

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.uebervart-shop.de/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil-black-release/

In-Store Raffles

Wellgosh

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B55aEFPAAvK/

Saint Alfred

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Time: December 19th, from 12 pm CST to 8 pm CST

https://www.saintalfred.com/blogs/plsblv

Livestock

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6JCqdsBXWE/

Lapstone & Hammer

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th, 7 pm EST

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1207084839402389504?s=20

The Stashed

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 pm PST/9 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6O15LMAjq6/?igshid=rz0ilt5q2qfw

Titolo

In-Store Live Raffle | Raffle Starts: 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://en.titolo.ch/yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5190

Vitkac

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 18th

https://www.vitkac.com/pl/multi/yeezy-boost-350-v2-yecheil

Par 5 Milano

In-Store Raffle In-Store Pickup

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6AveVSIlB5/

Titolo

Live In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: 9 am CET

https://en.titolo.ch/yeezy-boost-350-v2-fw5190

wellgosh

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://wellgosh.com/instoreraffle

SOTF

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6LEeeDi4sY/

18montrose

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 19th, 6 pm GMT/1 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6LSqjmJrfK/

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yecheil

Release Date: December 20th, 2019
Colorway: YECHEIL/YECHEIL/YECHEIL
Style Code: FW5190
Retail Price: $220

The Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yecheil features an upper composed of multi-toned re-engineered Primeknit. The post-dyed monofilament side stripe is woven into the upper. Reflective threads are woven into the laces. The midsole utilizes adidas’ innovative Boost technology.

Show More

Related Articles

2 Comments

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.