Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles
Trending

Air Force 1 Low G-Dragon Peaceminusone Para-Noise Raffles & Release Links

Air Force 1 Low G-Dragon Peaceminusone Para-Noise

Release Date: November 23rd
Color: BLACK/WHITE
Style: AQ3692-001
Price: $200

Online Release Links

3am EST Online Releases [Not Confirmed]

3am EST Online Releases [EU Only]

6am EST Online Releases

9am EST Online Releases

10am EST Online Releases

11am EST Online Releases

In-Store Release Links

Titolo

Location: Zurich

https://www.instagram.com/p/B48FwqcFYnf/

Concepts

Location: Boston & New York

https://www.instagram.com/p/B47TmyanESl/

Footdistrict

Locations: Madrid & Barcelona

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5AYI0wABOf/

UBIQ

Location: Philadelphia

https://www.ubiqlife.com/new-arrivals/coming-soon.html

43einhalb

Locations: Fulda & Frankfurt

https://www.43einhalb.com/nike-x-g-dragon-air-force-1-07-para-noise-361955

ROOTED

Locations: Nashville

https://www.instagram.com/stay__rooted/

Upcoming Raffle Links

Online Raffle Links

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 7:01 pm GMT/2:01 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/peaceminusone-x-nike-air-force-1-low-aq3692-001

Noirfonce

Online Raffle

https://www.noirfonce.eu/pages/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-g-dragon-aq3692-001-raffle

SNS

App Raffle

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/40903/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise

GOODHOOD

Online Raffle

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-black-white-213

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-aq3692001

Extra Butter

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd, 11 am EST

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/nike-g-dragon-air-force-1-para-noise-aq3692-001?variant=31227686256688

Footlocker

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd, 11 am EST

http://unlocked.footlocker.com/launchlocator

NAKED

Online Raffle FCFS | Raffle Closes: November 19th, 10 am CEST/3 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/710/nike-x-peaceminusone-air-force-1-low-para-noise-aq3692-001

SVD

App Raffle

AFEW Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd, 3 am EST

https://mailchi.mp/afew-store/mim54y8lty

Maha Amsterdam

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 11:59 pm (GMT+1)/5:59 pm EST

https://shop.maha-amsterdam.com/us/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-black.html

OFFSPRING

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5A6_78BPpP/

Footdistrict

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://footdistrict.typeform.com/to/kCldQc

STRESS

Online Raffle

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/LS81Gl

SOTO Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://www.sotostore.com/en/content/view/Nike-Af1-Para-noise-AQ3692-001

24kilatesbcn

Instagram Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 1 pm GMT/8 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5A7ANFFMIw/

Footshop

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://releases.footshop.com/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-0Vn8fm4BjrozTwwSXwO-?

FEATURE

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://feature.com/products/nike-x-peaceminusone-air-force-1-07-black-white

Footpatrol

Online Raffle

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-af1-paranoise-adults-mdwhe-15

Tres Bien

Online Raffle

https://tres-bien.com/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-aq3692-001-ss20

Footzone

Online Raffle

https://footzonenyc.com/blogs/news/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise

Shinzo

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 12 pm (GMT+1)/6 am EST

https://www.shinzo.paris/en/sportswear-shoes/10845-nike-air-force-1-07-x-para-noise-aq3692-001.html

Livestock

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

Livestock

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

KITH
Online Raffle  | Raffle Closes: 6 pm EST

https://kith.com/pages/customer-drawing-list

Capsule Toronto
Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 3 pm EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfqi5jlc1mmmI4NsYnq5bDHz9h7FFf9kPQIWp7Wcz9edrl50w/viewform

ANTONIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 5 pm CET/11 am EST

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdPeN3tm1sdZbjCGj3s-E0KmTHGVmy8Sc-TEF7zHzr78ayyxw/viewform

BSTN

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://raffle.bstn.com/peaceminusone-x-nike-air-force-1-para-noise-

18montrose

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/18montrose/

Nice Kicks

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: November 23rd, 8 am local time

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5GMXDsnaU3/

DSM NY

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 9 am EST

https://newyork.doverstreetmarket.com/new-items/raffle

LAMPSTONE & HAMMER

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st

https://www.lapstoneandhammer.com/pages/peaceminusone-x-nike-air-force-1-para-noise-online-raffle

The Darkside Initiative

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 12 pm PST

https://www.thedarksideinitiative.com/blogs/news

Sesinko

Online Raffle

https://sesinko.com/pages/aq3692-001-air-force-1-paranoise

Bodega

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 5 pm EST

https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/11-23-19-nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-qs

Patta

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.patta.nl/blogs/news/nike-air-force-1-07-para-noise-raffle

BACKDOOR IT

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 8 pm CET/2 pm EST

https://www.back-door.it/raffle-nike-air-force-1-low-para-noise/

Concepts

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 5 pm EST

https://cncpts.com/blogs/news/peaceminusone-x-nike-air-force-1-para-noise-raffle

STOY

Instagram Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5DS145F1W9/

EU Only Raffles

18montrose

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 6 pm GMT/1 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5ARYS8nDgX/

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/11/19/peaceminusone-x-nike-air-force-1-aq3692-001-20000-e-online-raffle/

Titolo

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5KmzmbgLmj/

Other Raffles

UNDEFEATED Japan

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 19th, 11:59 pm local time

https://undefeated.jp/blog/20191126-lottery_nike-af1_paranoiserelease-info/

Atmos Tokyo

App Raffle

https://launch.atmos-tokyo.com/category/upcoming/

BAIT

App Raffle

https://baitme.jp/blog/2019/11/17/para_noise_raffle/

mita sneakers

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 20th, 1:59 pm local time

https://blog.mita-sneakers.co.jp/%E3%80%90web%E6%8A%BD%E9%81%B8%E8%B2%A9%E5%A3%B2%E5%91%8A%E7%9F%A5%E3%80%91-14-33318.html

UNITED ARROWS & SONS

App Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 21st

https://www.united-arrows.co.jp/sp/news/brand/2019/11/083194.html

Shelflife

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Date: November 23rd

https://www.shelflife.co.za/blogdetail/PEACEMINUSONE-x-Nike-Air-Force-1-Low-Para-Noise

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Air Force 1 Low G-Dragon Peaceminusone Para-Noise

Release Date: November 23rd
Color: BLACK/WHITE
Style: AQ3692-001
Price: $200

Korean pop star, G-DRAGON has dedicated his life to being the catalyst that prompts the “step” that unifies us all.

The Air Force 1 G-DRAGON reflects this ethos with paint layer that wears away to reveal an art piece inspired by his vision of a world where the lines between reality and utopia are blurred.

He’s starting with the youth of Seoul, Korea—encouraging them to create and exchange ideas freely. He believes that once the youth are unified through creativity, they can establish the culture that ultimately gives birth to an artistic utopia.

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.