AdidasDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesYeezy

adidas Yeezy 500 Stone

adidas Yeezy 500 Stone

Release Date: 11/23/2019
Color: STONE/STONE/STONE
Style: FW4839
Price: $200

Online Release Drop Links

2am EST Online Drop Links

2am EST Online Drop Links [Europe Only]

7am EST Online Drop Links

9am EST Online Drop Links

10am EST Online Drop Links

Random Time Online Drop Links

Raffle Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Extra Butter

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-500-stone-fw4839?variant=31227466252336

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 23rd

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/41127/adidas-yeezy-500

HANON

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 12 pm GMT/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-500-stone-fw4839

END Clothing

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-500-fw4839

STRESS

Online Raffle

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/fLnwWP

SOTO Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes:

https://stress95.typeform.com/to/fLnwWP

ANTONIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://www.antonia.it/it/launches/the-yeezy-500-soft-vision-stone

Footshop

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 6 pm EST

https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-500-_nGlF24BjrozTwwSw9MH

Maha Amsterdam

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 11:59 pm (GMT+1)/5:59 pm EST

https://shop.maha-amsterdam.com/nl/adidas-yeezy-500-stone.html

SOTO Store

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 10 am CET/4 am EST

https://caliroots.typeform.com/to/bn3k1c

Chmielna

Online Raffle

http://yeezy.chmielna20.pl/

NAKED

Online Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/product/8517/adidas-originals-yeezy-500-fw4839

HERVIA

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 11:59 pm GMT/6:59 pm EST

https://www.hervia.com/launches/yeezy-signup

GRANIT

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://raffles.granit-shop.com/fr/raffles/913-3039-adidas-yeezy-boost-500-stone.html#/40-size-36_2_3/518-color-stone_stone_stone

VITKAC

Online Raffle

https://www.vitkac.com/pl/multi/yeezy-500-stone-1

SEVENSTORE

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd, 9 am EST

https://launches.sevenstore.com/launch/yeezy-500-stone-4040941

pampam

Email Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5DADLAAA3Y/

18montrose

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5DAI-xHJ7S/

SNEAKERIUM

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 4 pm EST

https://www.sneakerium.com/catalogue-adidas-yeezy_500-parent-6-fiche-4060517410163.html

Europe Only Raffle Links

Overkill

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 21st, 3 pm CET/9 am EST

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/11/19/yeezy-500-stone-fw4839-20000-e-online-raffle/

Newseumstore

Email Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closed

https://newseumstore.tumblr.com/

18montrose

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5AuQtFHRLp/

ARCHIVE 18-20

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 22nd

https://archive1820.com/en/forms/20/yeezy-raffle#register

Other Raffle Links

Shelflife

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Date: November 23rd

https://www.shelflife.co.za/blogdetail/adidas-Yeezy-500-Stone

In-Store Release Links

Caliroots

Location: Stockholm

https://caliroots.com/releasecalendar/s/424

Concepts

Location: Newbury Street, New York

https://cncpts.com/

UBIQ

Location: Philadelphia

https://www.ubiqlife.com/new-arrivals/coming-soon.html

ROOTED

Location: Nashville

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5DmUjqFp2k/

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Adidas

adidas Yeezy 500 Stone

Release Date: 11/23/2019
Color: STONE/STONE/STONE
Style: FW4839
Price: $200

On his route to 2024 and matching his sand-inspired military looks, Kanye West gives us the new adidas Yeezy 500 Stone. The subtle but bulky sneaker is built with a synthetic and nubuck upper, layered upon each other, which creates a combat boot-look. The surprisingly lightweight silhouette leaves off the Boost cushioning but replaces it with soft adiPrene technology.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.