AllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNewNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming Releases

Nike Air Max 1 Patta Waves Monarch Sneaker Release Links & Raffles

Everything you need to know for the Nike Air Max 1 Patta Waves Monarch drop

UPDATING LIVE...

Nike Air Max 1 Patta Waves

Release Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Colorway: METALLIC SILVER/MONARCH-PURE PLATINUM
Style Code: DH1348-001
Retail Price: $160
Resale: $300+
Keywords: +air +max +patta +monarch +1 +DH1348-001
Stockx: https://stockx.com/nike-air-max-1-patta-waves-monarch

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

A couple more colorways of the Nike Air Max 1 Patta will be releasing. At the moment only the ‘Monarch’ colorway will be releasing, but expect other colorways to release later this year. Patta has already released this sneaker in very limited quantities and this sneaker is currently performing very well in the secondary market. The Patta release will be coming with a special box and a charm bracelet which will further help its resell value in the secondary market. Previous Patta and Nike collaborations have performed very well in the secondary market with some colorways selling as high as $1000+. There is a lot of demand and hype for this release. Expect this release to be very limited also helping the resell value. Definitely, a release to go for and will be very profitable in all sizes.

Online Sneaker Raffles

RAFFLE LINKS – OCTOBER 14 & 15, 2021

SNKRS App
Opens: October 15 @ 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
https://www.nike.com/launch/t/air-max-1-patta-monarch

Sneakersnstuff
Closes: October 14 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/52239/nike-air-max-1-x-patta

END. Clothing
Closes: October 15 @ 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST
https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-x-patta-air-max-1-dh1348-001

Bait
Closes: No end date mentioned
https://www.baitme.com/nike-patta-air-max-1-monarch

Foot Patrol
Closes: October 14 @ 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
https://launches.footpatrol.com

Slam Jam
Closes: October 14 @ 12 AM EST / 9 PM PST
https://www.slamjam.com/en_IT/drops
*MUST BE SIGNED IN TO ENTER

Kith
Closes: October 14 @ 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
https://kith.com/pages/kith-drawing-2-1
*MUST BE SIGNED IN TO ENTER

Union
Closes: October 14 @ 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST
https://www.instagram.com/p/CU_P3lbJ7Pi/

Sneaker Politics
Closes: October 14 @ 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
https://sneakerpolitics.com/pages/nike-x-patta-air-max-1-metallic-silver-monarch-pure-platinum?t=1634177122187

Online Sneaker Releases

Snkrs CA
6 AM EST / 3 AM PST
https://www.nike.com/ca/fr/launch/t/air-max-1-patta-monarch-emea

Undefeated
8 AM EST / 5 AM PST
Shopify
Account Required
https://undefeated.com/collections/new

Haven Shop
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Shopify
Canada Only

Kith
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://kith.com/collections/mens-footwear
Possible EL – https://kith.com/products/nkdh1348-001

Sneaker Politics
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
Remaining Pairs
https://sneakerpolitics.com/collections/new

Concepts
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
Account Required
https://cncpts.com/collections/recently-added

Random / Possible Drops

APB
Possible 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.apbstore.com/products/air-max-1-patta-monarch

Social Status
Possible 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/products/air-max-1-patta-monarch

A Ma Maniere
Possible 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/products/air-max-1-patta-monarch

DSMNY
Possible 10-11 AM EST / 7-8 AM PST
Shopify
https://eflash-us.doverstreetmarket.com/
Possible EL – https://shop-us.doverstreetmarket.com/products/nike-x-patta-nike-air-max-1-x-patta-1-dh1348-001

Size US 3.5 – 41127563198616
Size US 4 – 41127563231384
Size US 4.5 – 41127563264152
Size US 5 – 41127563296920
Size US 5.5 – 41127563329688
Size US 6 – 41127563362456
Size US 6.5 – 41127563395224
Size US 7 – 41127563427992
Size US 7.5 – 41127563460760
Size US 8 – 41127563493528
Size US 8.5 – 41127563526296
Size US 9 – 41127563559064
Size US 9.5 – 41127563591832
Size US 10 – 41127563624600
Size US 10.5 – 41127563657368
Size US 11 – 41127563690136
Size US 11.5 – 41127563722904
Size US 12 – 41127563755672
Size US 13 – 41127563788440
Size US 14 – 41127563821208
Size US 15 – 41127563853976

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/cook-group-of-the-year-2020/

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAT-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno\

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Images: Nike

Nike Air Max 1 Patta Waves Monarch

Release Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Colorway: METALLIC SILVER/MONARCH-PURE PLATINUM
Style Code: DH1348-001
Retail Price: $160
Resale: $300+
Keywords: +air +max +patta +monarch +1 +DH1348-001
Stockx: https://stockx.com/nike-air-max-1-patta-waves-monarch

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

A couple more colorways of the Nike Air Max 1 Patta will be releasing. At the moment only the ‘Monarch’ colorway will be releasing, but expect other colorways to release later this year. Patta has already released this sneaker in very limited quantities and this sneaker is currently performing very well in the secondary market. The Patta release will be coming with a special box and a charm bracelet which will further help its resell value in the secondary market. Previous Patta and Nike collaborations have performed very well in the secondary market with some colorways selling as high as $1000+. There is a lot of demand and hype for this release. Expect this release to be very limited also helping the resell value. Definitely, a release to go for and will be very profitable in all sizes.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.