Drop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRaffles

Nike Dunk Low SP Viotech

Nike Dunk Low SP Viotech

Release Date: 12/10/2019
Color: VIOTECH/VIOTECH
Style: CT5050-500
Price: $120

In-Store Release Links

Atmos

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5l51ycFwJ4/

Solebox

Locations: Berlin, Munich, Vienna & Brussels

https://www.solebox.com/Footwear/Fashion/Dunk-Low-SP.html

CONCEPTS

Locations: Boston & New York

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5qKD6XH01i/

Footdistrict

Locations: Barcelona & Madrid

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5sQM91j0qu/

Sneaker Politics

Locations: Lafayette, New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Austin & Dallas

https://sneakerpolitics.com/products/nike-viotech-dunk-low-sp

Overkill

Locations: Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Cologne & Munich

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/04/nike-dunk-viotech-release-overkill-is-coming-to-your-town/

Raffle Links

Upcoming Raffle Links

Juice Store

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closed

https://www.juicestore.com/blogs/editorial/raffle-nike-dunk-low-viotech

SVD

App Raffle

https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/app

https://sivasdescalzo.page.link/?link=https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/app/deeplink/itemdetail/id/283594&apn=com.sivasdescalzo.svd_app&isi=1434030322&ibi=com.sivasdescalzo.svd-app

END Clothing

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 9th, 7:01 pm GMT/2:01 pm EST

https://launches.endclothing.com/product/nike-dunk-low-ct5050-500

SNS

App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 10th

https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/41526/nike-dunk-low-sp

Atmos

App Raffle

https://launch.atmos-tokyo.com/category/upcoming/

GOODHOOD

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 12th

https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/nike-dunk-low-viotech-240

Shelflife

Live In-Store Raffle | Raffle Starts: December 10th, 9 am & 9:30 am local time

Locations: Cape Town & Johannesburg

https://www.shelflife.co.za/blogdetail/Nike-Dunk-Low-Viotech

NAKED

FCFS Online Raffle | Raffle Starts: December 8th, 9 am CET/3 am EST

https://www.nakedcph.com/en/716/dunk-low-sp-viotech-ct5050-500-fcfs-raffle

Starcow Paris

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5qKsr_IUJ4/

OVERKILL

More Information Coming Soon

https://www.overkillblog.com/2019/12/04/nike-dunk-viotech-release-overkill-is-coming-to-your-town/

https://www.facebook.com/events/574900553273022/

18montrose

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: 11:59 PM GMT/6:59 pm EST

https://email.18montrose.com/p/4EZ0-85M/kx-nike-dunk-viotech

HANON

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 10th, 12 pm GMT/7 am EST

https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/nike-dunk-low-sp-viotech-ct5050500

One Block Down

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 10th, 2 am EST

https://row.oneblockdown.it/collections/drops/products/dunk-low-sp-viotech

BACKDOOR

More Information Coming Soon

Footpatrol

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: December 10th, 8 am EST

https://raffles.footpatrol.com/nike-dunk_low_viotech-qpdjg-36

BLACK BOX

Online Raffle

https://drops.blackboxstore.com/blackbox_launches_view/nike-dunk-low-sp.html

Reseller Website Links

Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com

Images: Nike

Nike Dunk Low SP Viotech

Release Date: 12/10/2019
Color: VIOTECH/VIOTECH
Style: CT5050-500
Price: $120

Nike’s early 2000’s Co.Jp era (Concept Japan) birthed a variety of classics colorways for the legendary Dunk silhouette. One of the most coveted is the “Viotech” iteration, named after the vibrant purple hue seen in the multi-color finish that energized the once Japan exclusive. Now returning for the first time since 2013, the unique colorway jumpstarted an era that saw the Dunk become a cultural icon.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.