AdidasAllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNewOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming ReleasesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 MX Oat Sneaker Release Links & Raffles

Everything you need to know for the adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 MX Oat drop

UPDATING LIVE...

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 MX Oat

Release Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021
Colorway: MX OAT/MX OAT/MX OAT
Style Code: GW3773
Retail Price: $220
Resale: $275+
Keywords: +yeezy +350 +mx +oat +GW3773
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-350-v2-mx-oat

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Adidas and Kanye are now releasing another colorway of their iconic Yeezy 350 V2 silhouette in the “MX Oat” colorway. This sneaker features a unique/different design on the upper. Currently, prices on the secondary market are at about $300+ and with a retail of $220 that leaves a lot of room for profit. There seems to be a decent amount of stock for this shoe based on the number of retailers that are getting them, except the majority of the stock will be released at Adidas and Yeezy Supply. Another Yeezy 350 V2 colorway is set to release and will be fairly profitable in all sizes.

Online Yeezy Releases

SATURDAY: OCTOBER 23, 2021

 

Yeezy Supply
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/GW3773

Online Yeezy Releases

Footlocker US
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Footsite
Mens – https://www.footlocker.com/en/product/~/GW3773.html
Gs – https://www.footlocker.com/en/product/~/GGW3773.html

Kids Footlocker
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Footsite
Gs – https://www.kidsfootlocker.com/en/product/~/GGW3773.html

Champs
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Footsite
Mens – https://www.champssports.com/en/product/~/GW3773.html
Gs – https://www.champssports.com/en/product/~/GGW3773.html

Eastbay
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Footsite
https://www.eastbay.com/en/product/~/GW3773.html

Footlocker CA
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Footsite
Mens – https://www.footlocker.ca/en/product/~/42377300.html
Gs – https://www.footlocker.ca/en/product/~/63377301.html

Hibbett
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Mens – https://www.hibbett.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-mens-shoe/8P474.html
Gs – https://www.hibbett.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-grade-school-kids-shoe/8P488.html

Finishline
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
https://www.finishline.com/store/sneaker-release-dates
Possible EL – https://www.finishline.com/store/product/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-casual-shoes/prod1790432?styleId=GW3773&colorId=816

JDSports
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
https://www.jdsports.com/store/sneaker-release-dates
Possible EL – https://www.jdsports.com/store/product/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-casual-shoes/prod1790432?styleId=GW3773&colorId=816

Dicks
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
https://www.dickssportinggoods.com/s/launch-details

YCMC
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.ycmc.com/pages/launch-calendar
Possible EL – https://ycmc.com/products/yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-add-gw3773

Livestock
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.deadstock.ca/collections/new-arrivals

NRML
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Shopify
https://nrml.ca/collections/new-arrivals

Haven Shop
7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
Shopify
https://shop.havenshop.com/collections/adidas

Undefeated
8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT
Shopify
Account Required
https://undefeated.com/collections/new
Possible EL – https://undefeated.com/products/yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat

Xhibition
8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.xhibition.co/collections/arrivals

Packer
8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT
Shopify
https://packershoes.com/collections/new-arrivals

Snipes USA
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
+1000099541
https://www.snipesusa.com/yeezy-boost-350v2-adidas-mx-oat-gw3773-1000099541.html

Nordstrom
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
https://shop.nordstrom.com/c/sneaker-releases

Kith
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://kith.com/collections/mens-footwear
Possible EL – https://kith.com/products/aagw3773

Shopnicekicks
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://shopnicekicks.com/products/adidas-gw3773-yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-mens-lifestyle-shoe-mx-oat-limit-one-per-customer

5 – 40331427807437
5.5 – 40331427872973
6 – 40331427905741
6.5 – 40331427938509
7 – 40331427971277
7.5 – 40331428004045
8 – 40331428036813
8.5 – 40331428069581
9 – 40331428102349
9.5 – 4033142813511
10 – 40331428167885
10.5 – 40331428200653
11 – 40331428233421
11.5 – 40331428266189
12 – 40331428298957
13 – 40331428331725

Shoe Palace
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
Total Stock – 259
https://www.shoepalace.com/products/adidas-gw3773-yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-mens-lifestyle-shoes-mx-oat-limit-one-per-customer

2 – 40459460739278 | 0
2.5 – 40459460772046 | 0
3 – 40459460804814 | 0
3.5 – 40459460837582 | 0
4 – 40459460870350 | 3
4.5 – 40459460903118 | 6
5 – 40459460935886 | 11
5.5 – 40459460968654 | 15
6 – 40459461001422 | 18
6.5 – 40459461034190 | 18
7 – 40459461066958 | 17
7.5 – 40459461099726 | 12
8 – 40459461132494 | 12
8.5 – 40459461165262 | 14
9 – 40459461198030 | 19
9.5 – 40459461230798 | 17
10 – 40459461263566 | 22
10.5 – 40459461296334 | 19
11 – 40459461329102 | 15
11.5 – 40459461361870 | 4
12 – 40459461394638 | 11
12.5 – 40459461427406 | 4
13 – 40459461460174 | 7
13.5 – 40459461492942 | 2
14 – 40459461525710 | 3
14.5 – 40459461558478 | 5
15 – 40459461591246 | 5
15.5 – 40459461624014 | 0
16 – 40459461656782 | 0
16.5 – 40459461689550 | 0
17 – 40459461722318 | 0

BBCIcecream
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.bbcicecream.com/collections/footwear
Possible EL – https://www.bbcicecream.com/products/yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-f21-oct

DTLR
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.dtlr.com/pages/releases
Possible EL – https://www.dtlr.com/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-mx-oat-gw3773

Saint Alfred
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://www.saintalfred.com/collections/brands-1

City Sports
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://chicagocitysports.com/collections/new-arrivals

Concepts
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
Account Required
https://cncpts.com/collections/recently-added
Possible EL – https://cncpts.com/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-gw3773-mx-oat

Sneaker Politics
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
Remaining Pairs
https://sneakerpolitics.com/collections/new

Burn Rubber
12:30 PM EDT / 9:30 AM PDT
Shopify
Remaining Pairs
https://burnrubbersneakers.com/collections/shoes

Online Yeezy Raffles

Amongst Few
Closes 10/22 @ 7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
https://www.amongstfew.com/drops

Footshop
Closes 10/22 @ 6 PM EDT / 3 PM PDT
https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-K2qllHwBHBhvh4GFZT4D

YME Universe
No end date mentioned
https://ymeuniverse.typeform.com/to/MVH8Nijr

Naked
Closes 10/21 @ 3 AM EDT / 12 AM PDT
https://www.nakedcph.com/en/search/bysearchdefinition/1147

Hanon
Closes 10/22 @ 7 AM EDT / 4 AM PDT
https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2

size? launches
Closes 10/23 @ 3 AM EDT / 12 AM PDT
https://www.sizelaunches.com

Foot Patrol
No end date mentioned
https://launches.footpatrol.com

END. Clothing
Closes 10/23 @ 9 AM EDT / 6 AM PDT
https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-boost-350-v2-gw3773

Foot District
Closes 10/23 @ 6 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT
https://footdistrict.com/en/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2

Asphalt Gold
Closes 10/22 @ 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT
https://www.asphaltgold.com/products/adidas-x-kanye-west-yeezy-350-v2

Seven Store
Closes 10/23 @ 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT
https://www.sevenstore.com/launches/

BTSN
Closes 10/22 @ 9 AM EDT / 6 AM EDT
https://raffle.bstn.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2

Feliciotto
Closes 10/23 @ 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT
https://feliciotto.com/drop-details/10963

Wood Wood
Closes 10/22 @ 3 AM EDT / 12 AM PDT
https://www.woodwood.com/en/product/7353/yeezy-boost-350-v2

Dick’s Sporting Goods
No end date mentioned
https://www.dickssportinggoods.com/s/launch-details

Snipes
Closes 10/21 @ 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT
https://www.snipes.com/content/raffle.html#yeezy

43einhalb
Closes 10/23 @ 1 AM EDT / 10 PM PDT
https://releases.43einhalb.com/

Expressions
No end date mentioned
https://adidasyeezyboost350v2mxoat.splashthat.com

Wrong Weather
Closes 10/21 @ 6 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT
https://www.wrongweather.net/news/2021/10/20/

Bodega
Closes 10/21 @ 5 PM EDT / 2 AM PDT
https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/

A Ma Maniere
Closes 10/23 @ 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/collections/releases/products/

APB
Closes 10/23 @ 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
https://www.apbstore.com/collections/releases/products/

Social Status
Closes 10/23 @ 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/products/

Champs Sports
Closes 10/22 @ 4:15 PM EDT / 1:15 PM PDT
https://www.champssports.com/app.html

Feature
Closes 10/22 @ 7 PM EDT / 4 PM PDT
https://feature.com/products/

BAIT
Closes 10/23 @ 5 PM EDT / 2 PM PDT
https://www.baitme.com/

Extra Butter
Closes 10/22 @ 5 PM EDT / 2 PM PDT
https://extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/cook-group-of-the-year-2020/

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAT-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Images: adidas

Yeezy 350 V2 MX Oat

Release Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021
Colorway: MX OAT/MX OAT/MX OAT
Style Code: GW3773
Retail Price: $220
Resale: $275
Keywords: +yeezy +350 +mx +oat +GW3773
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-350-v2-mx-oat

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Adidas and Kanye are now releasing another colorway of their iconic Yeezy 350 V2 silhouette in the “MX Oat” colorway. This sneaker features a unique/different design on the upper. Currently, prices on the secondary market are at about $300+ and with a retail of $220 that leaves a lot of room for profit. There seems to be a decent amount of stock for this shoe based on the number of retailers that are getting them, except the majority of the stock will be released at Adidas and Yeezy Supply. Another Yeezy 350 V2 colorway is set to release and will be fairly profitable in all sizes.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.