AllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNewNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming Releases
Trending

Nike Air Force 1 Purple Skeleton Halloween Sneaker Release Links & Raffles

Everything you need to know for the Nike Air Force 1 Low '07 QS Purple Skeleton Halloween (2021) drop

UPDATING LIVE...

Nike Air Force 1 Low '07 QS Purple Skeleton Halloween (2021)

Release Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021
Colorway: COURT PURPLE/COURT PURPLE-WHITE
Style Code: CU8067-500
Retail Price: $130
Resale: $175-225+
Keywords: +air +force +1 +halloween +purple +skeleton +CU8067-500
Stockx: https://stockx.com/nike-air-force-1-low-07-qs-purple-skeleton-halloween-2021

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing a 4th colorway for the Skeleton Air Force 1, this one being the ‘Purple Skeleton Halloween’. The 3 previous releases have performed very well, so there’s no doubt that this year’s colorway will perform well. The colorway is very simple with an all purple upper with the x-ray image of a foot and then the outsoles and accents are glow-in-the-dark. Currently, prices are at $250+ and with the retail price of $140, you are left with great profit margins. The previous releases had fairly limited stock, which will help with its resell value in the secondary market. All sizes will be profitable however, based on previous releases the common/bigger sizes perform slightly better than other sizes. Overall another great Nike Air Force 1 Low Skeleton Halloween release and will be profitable.

Online Sneaker Releases

THURSDAY: OCTOBER 28, 2021

Nike
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
https://www.nike.com/

Snkrs CA
6 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT
https://www.nike.com/ca/fr/launch/t/air-force-1-purple-skeleton

Undefeated
8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT
Shopify
Account Required
https://undefeated.com/collections/new

Kith
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
https://kith.com/collections/mens-footwear
Possible EL – https://kith.com/products/nkcu8067-500

Concepts
10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT
Shopify
Account Required
https://cncpts.com/collections/recently-added

UPDATING LIVE…

Online Sneaker Raffles

Sevenstore
Closes: October 28 @ 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST
https://www.sevenstore.com/launches/nike-court-purplecourt-purplewhite-air-force-1-07-skeleton-qs-sneaker/

Size? Official
Closes: October 26 @ 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST
https://www.sizelaunches.com

4Elementos
Closes: October 28 @ 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST
https://4elementos.com/releases/CU8067-500

Goodhood
Closes: October 27 @ 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST
https://launches.goodhoodstore.com/launches/nike-air-force-1-07-skeleton-court-purple-white-mens-aw21b-867

Sneakersnstuff
Closes: October 27 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/fr/product/53986/nike-air-force-1-07-skeleton?

Lucre
Closes: October 29 @ 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST
https://www.lucreindustries.com/blogs/releases/nike-sb-low-pro-mummy

KITH
Closes: October 27 @ 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST
https://kith.com/pages/kith-drawing-2-1

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/best-value-cook-groups-in-2021-yeezy-god-discord

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Images: Nike

Nike Air Force 1 Low '07 QS Purple Skeleton Halloween (2021)

Release Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021
Colorway: COURT PURPLE/COURT PURPLE-WHITE
Style Code: CU8067-500
Retail Price: $130
Resale: $175-225+
Keywords: +air +force +1 +halloween +purple +skeleton +CU8067-500
Stockx: https://stockx.com/nike-air-force-1-low-07-qs-purple-skeleton-halloween-2021

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing a 4th colorway for the Skeleton Air Force 1, this one being the ‘Purple Skeleton Halloween’. The 3 previous releases have performed very well, so there’s no doubt that this year’s colorway will perform well. The colorway is very simple with an all purple upper with the x-ray image of a foot and then the outsoles and accents are glow-in-the-dark. Currently, prices are at $250+ and with the retail price of $140, you are left with great profit margins. The previous releases had fairly limited stock, which will help with its resell value in the secondary market. All sizes will be profitable however, based on previous releases the common/bigger sizes perform slightly better than other sizes. Overall another great Nike Air Force 1 Low Skeleton Halloween release and will be profitable.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.