AdidasAllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesKanye WestNewOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming ReleasesYeezy
Trending

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Faded Azure Sneaker Release and Raffle Links

Everything you need to know for the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Faded Azure drop

UPDATING LIVE...

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Faded Azure

Release Date: Saturday, November 27, 2021
Colorway: FADED AZURE/FADED AZURE/FADED AZURE
Style Code: GZ2002
Retail Price: $240
Resale: $300+
Keywords: +yeezy +700 +faded +azure +GZ2002
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-700-faded-azure

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing another Adidas Yeezy Boost 700 release, this one being the ‘Faded Azure’ colorway. The past Yeezy 700 releases have performed well due to the uniqueness of the colorway and the limited stock that was released. Currently, prices for this release are at about $275, and with the retail price of $240, you are left with some room for profit. Past releases have also been fairly limited which helped with its resell value. All sizes will be resold for about the same amount however, select sizes including the bae sizes and the very big sizes are slightly reselling for more. Overall a good Yeezy 700 release and will be fairly profitable like the past releases.

Online Yeezy Releases

Saturday: November 27, 2021 | UPDATING LIVE…


Yeezy Supply
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
https://yeezysupply.com/product/GZ2002

Online Yeezy Raffles

UPDATING LIVE…

Amongst Few
Closes: 11/26 @ 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST
https://www.amongstfew.com/pages/drops

Footshop
Closes: 11/27 @ 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST
https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-FOK-JX0B_iKSzZ4cWC__

adidas CONFIRMED
Closes: 11/27 @ 7:30 AM EST / 4:30 AM PST
https://www.adidas.com/us/confirmed

Asphalt Gold
Closes: 11/27 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.asphaltgold.com/products/adidas-x-kanye-west-yeezy-700-wash-orange-faded-azure-faded-azure-faded-azure

END. Clothing
Closes: 11/27 @ 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST
https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-boost-700-v1-gz2002

SVD
Closes: 11/25 @ 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/p/yeezy-boost-700-gz2002

Sevenstore
Closes: 11/27 @ 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST
https://www.sevenstore.com/launches/adidas-fade-azure-yeezy-boost-700-v1/

Footdistrict
Closes: 11/27 @ 1 AM EST / 10 PM PST
https://footdistrict.com/en/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-v1-gz2002.html

Social Status
Closes: 11/27 @ 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/products/yeezy-boost-700-fade-azure

SNS
Closes: 11/26 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/fr/product/54581/adidas-yeezy-boost-700

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/cook-group-of-the-year-2020/

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAT-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Images: adidas

Yeezy Boost 700 Faded Azure

Release Date: Saturday, November 27, 2021
Colorway: FADED AZURE/FADED AZURE/FADED AZURE
Style Code: GZ2002
Retail Price: $240
Resale: $300+
Keywords: +yeezy +700 +faded +azure +GZ2002
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-700-faded-azure

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing another Adidas Yeezy Boost 700 release, this one being the ‘Faded Azure’ colorway. The past Yeezy 700 releases have performed well due to the uniqueness of the colorway and the limited stock that was released. Currently, prices for this release are at about $275, and with the retail price of $240, you are left with some room for profit. Past releases have also been fairly limited which helped with its resell value. All sizes will be resold for about the same amount however, select sizes including the bae sizes and the very big sizes are slightly reselling for more. Overall a good Yeezy 700 release and will be fairly profitable like the past releases.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.