AllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesJordanNewNikeOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming Releases
Trending

Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére Sneaker Release Links and Raffles

Everything you need to know for the Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére drop on December 20.

UPDATING LIVE...

Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére

Release Date: Monday, December 20, 2021
Colorway: SAIL/BURGUNDY CRUSH
Style Code: DO7097-100
Retail Price: $200
Resale: $400+
Keywords: +jordan +1 +retro +high +maniere +DO7097-100
Stockx: https://stockx.com/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-a-ma-maniere

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

A Ma Maniére is collaborating with Jordan to release another sneaker, this time being in the Jordan 1 High silhouette. The Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére has a lot of hype and demand due to it being a collaboration and the overall high demand for the Jordan 1 High silhouette. Looking at the performance of the previous sneaker, Jordan 3 Retro A Ma Maniére, this release will be very profitable. This sneaker will be very limited in turn making this sneaker also very profitable. With a slightly higher retail of $200, there is still a lot of room for profit when current bids are at about $400+. Definitely, a release to go for and will be very profitable. The wider release at Snkrs and select retailers will take place next month.

Online Sneaker Releases

MONDAY: December 20, 2021 |
UPDATING LIVE…

A Ma Maniére
11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
Site: https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/
Page: https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/pages/jordan-landing-page
Cart: https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/cart
Checkout:https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/cart/checkout

Launching again on A Ma Maniere’s site in TD and PS sizing alongside limited Adult sizes. Available while supplies last and US shipping ONLY.

Source: A Ma Maniere twitter

Online Sneaker Raffles

UPDATING LIVE…

One Block Down – EU
Closes: 12/3 @ 9 AM CET / 3 AM EST / 12 PM PST
https://eu.oneblockdown.it/collections/latest/products/1-retro-high-og-sp-x-a-ma-maniere

END. Clothing
Closes: 12/3 @ 9 AM CET / 3 AM EST / 12 PM PST
https://launches.endclothing.com/product/air-jordan-x-a-ma-maniere-1-retro-hi-og-do7097-100?

SVD – EU
Closes: 12/1 @ 11 PM CET / 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/fr/p/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-sp-do7097-100

Dover Street Market
Closes: 12/3 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://shop.doverstreetmarket.com/collections/raffle/products/nike-x-a-ma-maniere-air-jordan-1-do7097-101

Solebox – EU
Closes: 12/2 @ 3 PM CET / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
https://blog.solebox.com/amamanierexnikeairjordan/

Sneaker Politics
Closes: 12/2 @ 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST
https://sneakerpolitics.com/pages/a-ma-maniere-x-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-sail-burgundy-crush-pearl-white?t=1638250250686

Footpatrol
Closes: 12/2 @ 9 AM CET / 3 AM EST / 12 PM PST
https://launches.footpatrol.com

Burn Rubber
Closes: 12/2 @ 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
https://burnrubbersneakers.com/pages/air-jordan-1-x-a-ma-maniere-sail-and-burgundy

Corporate
Closes: 12/2 @ 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST
https://corporategotem.com/pages/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-sp-ama

Sneakerboy – Australia
Closes: 12/3 @ 5 PM AEDT
https://www.sneakerboy.com/shop-sneakers/a-ma-maniere-x-air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-1637732138-FW21AIRJA1M.html

Supply
Closes: 12/2 @ 9 AM AEST
https://www.supplystore.com.au/raffles/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-x-a-ma-maniere-sailburgundy.aspx

Images: Nike

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/best-value-cook-groups-in-2021-yeezy-god-discord

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére

Release Date: Monday, December 20, 2021
Colorway: SAIL/BURGUNDY CRUSH
Style Code: DO7097-100
Retail Price: $200
Resale: $400+
Keywords: +jordan +1 +retro +high +maniere +DO7097-100
Stockx: https://stockx.com/air-jordan-1-retro-high-og-a-ma-maniere

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

A Ma Maniére is collaborating with Jordan to release another sneaker, this time being in the Jordan 1 High silhouette. The Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére has a lot of hype and demand due to it being a collaboration and the overall high demand for the Jordan 1 High silhouette. Looking at the performance of the previous sneaker, Jordan 3 Retro A Ma Maniére, this release will be very profitable. This sneaker will be very limited in turn making this sneaker also very profitable. With a slightly higher retail of $200, there is still a lot of room for profit when current bids are at about $400+. Definitely, a release to go for and will be very profitable. The wider release at Snkrs and select retailers will take place next month.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.