AdidasAllDrop LinksIn-Store ReleasesNewOnline ReleasesPast ReleasesRafflesUpcoming ReleasesYeezy

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Wash Orange Sneaker Release Links & Raffles

Everything you need to know for the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Wash Orange drop

UPDATING LIVE...

Yeezy Boost 700 Wash Orange

Release Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
Colorway: WASH ORANGE/WASH ORANGE/WASH ORANGE
Style Code: GW0296
Retail Price: $240
Resale: $300-$350
Keywords: +yeezy +700 +wash +orange +GW0296
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-700-wash-orange

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing another Adidas Yeezy Boost 700 release, this one being the ‘Wash Orange’ colorway. We have already seen a few of these unique colorway release with the mid sole being orange and the rest of the shoe a whole different color. The past 700 releases have performed very well due to the uniqueness and stock numbers, no doubt that these will follow along and perform just as well. This colorway is pretty simple with a grey, black, and a green on the panels, then the midsole an orange. Currently prices for this release are at $300 and with the retail price of $240, you are left with good profit margins. Past releases have also been fairly limited which helped with its resell value. All sizes will be profitable however, bigger sizes (10+) tend to perform slightly better. Overall a great Yeezy 700 release and will be profitable like the past releases.

Online Yeezy Releases

SATURDAY: OCTOBER 16, 2021

 

Yeezy Supply
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/GW0296

Online Yeezy Raffles

OCTOBER 14, 15 & 16 RAFFLE LINKS

adidas Confirmed App
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST
https://www.adidas.com/us/yeezy

Impact
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.instagram.com/p/CU6v0nXsVhg/

END. Clothing
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 1 AM EST / 10 AM PST
https://launches.endclothing.com/product/yeezy-boost-700-gw0296

Asphaltgold
Closes: No end date given
https://www.asphaltgold.com/products/adidas-x-kanye-west-yeezy-700-wash-orange-wash-orange-wash-orange-wash-orange

Stress95
Closes: No end date given
https://stress95.typeform.com/to/v529Ia5b

Footshop
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST
https://releases.footshop.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-d3PnVXwB6RTO0K-R-5fH

Footdistrict
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://footdistrict.com/en/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-wash-orange-gw0296.html

Hanon
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 7 AM EST / 4 AM PST
https://launches.hanon-shop.com/collections/launch/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-v1-wash-orange-gw0296

SVD
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 12:59 AM EST / 9:59 AM PST
https://www.sivasdescalzo.com/en/p/yeezy-boost-700-gw0296

Feature
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST
https://feature.com/products/adidas-originals-yeezy-boost-700-wash-orange

Online Yeezy Raffles

YME
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST
https://ymeuniverse.typeform.com/to/Dwov36EG

Consortium
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 2 AM EST / 11 PM PST
https://releases.consortium.co.uk/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-wash-orange-wash-orange-wash-orange-wash-orange-gw0296.html

WrongWeather
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 5 AM EST / 2 AM PST
https://www.wrongweather.net/fr/shop/product/yeezy-boost-700-wash-orange

BAIT
Closes: No end date given
https://www.baitme.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-wash-orange

Sneakersnstuff
Closes: October 15, 2021 @ 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST
https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/54171/adidas-yeezy-boost-700

Wunder
Closes: October 14, 2021 @ 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST
https://wunder.com.tr/sneaker/adidas-sneaker/yeezy-boost-700-v1-wash-orange-GW0296

Bodega
Closes: October 14, 2021 @ 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
https://bdgastore.com/blogs/upcoming-releases/10-16-21-adidas-yeezy-700-wash-orange

Social Status
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
https://www.socialstatuspgh.com/products/yeezy-boost-700-washed-orange

APB
Closes: October 16, 2021 @ 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
https://www.apbstore.com/collections/releases/products/yeezy-boost-700-washed-orange

Wellgosh
Closes: October 14, 2021 @ 5:59 PM EST / 2:59 AM PST
https://launches.wellgosh.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-700-v1-wash-orange-gw0296.html

 

Online Yeezy Releases

Livestock
7 AM EST / 4 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.deadstock.ca/collections/new-arrivals

Undefeated
8 AM EST / 5 AM PST
Shopify
Account Required
https://undefeated.com/collections/new

Xhibition
8 AM EST / 5 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.xhibition.co/collections/arrivals

Packer
8 AM EST / 5 AM PST
Shopify
https://packershoes.com/collections/new-arrivals

Adidas MX
8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST
https://www.adidas.mx/yeezy

Yeezy Supply
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/GW0296

Sneaker Politics
9 AM EST / 6 AM PST
Shopify
Remaining Pairs
https://sneakerpolitics.com/collections/new

Kith
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://kith.com/collections/mens-footwear
Possible EL – https://kith.com/products/aagw0296

Shopnicekicks
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://shopnicekicks.com/products/adidas-gw0296-yeezy-boost-700-v1-washed-orange-mens-lifestyle-shoe-washed-orange-limit-one-per-customer

  • 5 – 40311867375821
  • 5.5 – 40311867408589
  • 6 – 40311867441357
  • 6.5 – 40311867474125
  • 7 – 40311867506893
  • 7.5 – 40311867539661
  • 8 – 40311867572429
  • 8.5 – 40311867605197
  • 9 – 40311867637965
  • 9.5 – 40311867703501
  • 10 – 40311867769037
  • 10.5 – 40311867834573
  • 11 – 40311867900109
  • 11.5 – 40311867965645
  • 12 – 40311867998413
  • 13 – 40311868031181

BBCIcecream
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.bbcicecream.com/collections/footwear

Onenessboutique
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
https://www.onenessboutique.com/collections/new-releases

Concepts
10 AM EST / 7 AM PST
Shopify
Account Required
https://cncpts.com/collections/recently-added

Join the Cook Group for 24/7 Release & Restock Info!

So, you want to get shoes and other high demand items for their retail price when they drop. Whether it be an item for yourself or to resell and make some cash, Yeezy God Discord is the place with all the resources on how to cop!

Here’s the basics: When products with high demand come out, it usually only happens once – unless they restock in the far future, which does happen somewhat often. However, the point is to get them right when they release. This is so you can get them for the lowest possible price, at the highest point in demand. All products have different resale prices and estimates, similar to like how the stock market works. Sometimes demand is high right when they drop, and other times you have to wait before selling to maximize your profit. You will continue to learn tricks and calls as you gain experience.

Yeezy God Discord offers all the resources you need. Some of the most basic & useful tools in there are things like monitors (aka notifications for releases and restocks), product links and raffle links, release calendars, and a large community that is always chatting and sharing information about what’s going on. At all times, there are people there who are also getting these items and helping each other out with live updates. Becoming a part of the discord and having access to these resources is a huge help, but it definitely takes some time and effort to really learn the ropes. The more you put in, the more you get out! You’ll learn about how to estimate resale prices, when and where things drop, and the many methods people use to get these items.

Become a Premium Member of Yeezy God Cook Group for just $19.99/Mo!

Website
https://yeezygod.com

Dashboard
https://yeezygod.kleididash.com

Twitter
https://twitter.com/YeezyGodDiscord

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yeezygoddiscord

How To Cop
https://howtocop.com/cook-group-of-the-year-2020/

  • REAL-TIME RELEASE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAT-TIME RESTOCK NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME RAFFLE NOTIFICATIONS
  • REAL-TIME EARLY LINKS
  • FASTEST SNEAKER MONITORS
  • FASTEST GRAPHICS CARD MONITORS
  • FASTEST GAME CONSOLE MONITORS
  • 700+ COMMUNITY MEMBERS
  • MEMBER CHAT CHANNELS
  • MEMBER VOICE CHAT
  • LOWKEY FLIP ALERTS
  • DAILY RELEASE CALENDARS
  • EXCLUSIVE BOT & PROXY GROUPBUYS
  • MANUAL GANG & BOTTERS
Yeezy God Discord Cook Group

Follow for Updates

Follow Gunner Tierno for updates & info on product releases as well as for Yeezy God Discord Restocks!    

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

Twitter
https://twitter.com/gunnertierno

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/gunnertierno

Twitch
https://www.twitch.tv/gunnertierno

Yeezy God Radio
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6z3fYAtLi8zDIp5lmNllck

Images: adidas

Yeezy 700 Wash Orange

Release Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021
Colorway: WASH ORANGE/WASH ORANGE/WASH ORANGE
Style Code: GW0296
Retail Price: $240
Resale: $300-$350
Keywords: +yeezy +700 +wash +orange +GW0296
Stockx: https://stockx.com/adidas-yeezy-700-wash-orange

YouTube Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/GunnerTierno

We will be seeing another Adidas Yeezy Boost 700 release, this one being the ‘Wash Orange’ colorway. We have already seen a few of these unique colorway release with the mid sole being orange and the rest of the shoe a whole different color. The past 700 releases have performed very well due to the uniqueness and stock numbers, no doubt that these will follow along and perform just as well. This colorway is pretty simple with a grey, black, and a green on the panels, then the midsole an orange. Currently prices for this release are at $300 and with the retail price of $240, you are left with good profit margins. Past releases have also been fairly limited which helped with its resell value. All sizes will be profitable however, bigger sizes (10+) tend to perform slightly better. Overall a great Yeezy 700 release and will be profitable like the past releases.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please turn off adblockers then refresh the page.